stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:56:16 +0000 Easter Egg Hunts in St. James and Butterfield Headline Weekend http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170420/easter-egg-hunts-in-st-james-and-butterfield-headline-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:53:01 +0000 Robert Brewer & Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170420/easter-egg-hunts-in-st-james-and-butterfield-headline-weekend World War 1 Revisited at Watonwan County Library http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170412/world-war-1-revisited-at-watonwan-county-library?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:51:00 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170412/world-war-1-revisited-at-watonwan-county-library Butterfield-Odin Holds 7-12 Grade Spring Concert http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170403/butterfield-odin-holds-7-12-grade-spring-concert?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:24:26 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170403/butterfield-odin-holds-7-12-grade-spring-concert Classic Band Concert at Armstrong Auditorium http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170330/classic-band-concert-at-armstrong-auditorium?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:07:24 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170330/classic-band-concert-at-armstrong-auditorium Butterfield-Odin Public School Hosts "Battle of the Bands" http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170321/butterfield-odin-public-school-hosts-battle-of-bands?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:05:19 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170321/butterfield-odin-public-school-hosts-battle-of-bands Purple Petals Benefit for 1973 St. James Homecoming Queen http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170320/purple-petals-benefit-for-1973-st-james-homecoming-queen?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:31:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170320/purple-petals-benefit-for-1973-st-james-homecoming-queen Wrestling Banquet Honors 2016-2017 Saints http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170317/wrestling-banquet-honors-2016-2017-saints?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:03:26 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170317/wrestling-banquet-honors-2016-2017-saints Three Saints Compete at State Wrestling Tournament http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170309/three-saints-compete-at-state-wrestling-tournament?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:07:11 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170309/three-saints-compete-at-state-wrestling-tournament Special Olympics Meet & Greet at Jake's Pizza http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170222/special-olympics-meet--greet-at-jakes-pizza?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:02:28 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170222/special-olympics-meet--greet-at-jakes-pizza American Legion Hosts January Blood Drive http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170207/american-legion-hosts-january-blood-drive?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:28:01 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170207/american-legion-hosts-january-blood-drive Saints Win Two Consecutive Home Meets; First Time This Season http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170125/saints-win-two-consecutive-home-meets-first-time-this-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:26:12 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170125/saints-win-two-consecutive-home-meets-first-time-this-season Ashley Frederickson Makes Season Debut vs Blue Earth Area http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170113/ashley-frederickson-makes-season-debut-vs-blue-earth-area?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:11:49 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170113/ashley-frederickson-makes-season-debut-vs-blue-earth-area Youngsters Dazzle Audience at St. Paul's Magic Show http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170111/youngsters-dazzle-audience-at-st-pauls-magic-show?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:41:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170111/youngsters-dazzle-audience-at-st-pauls-magic-show St. James Mayor Proclaims December 29th "Joe McCabe Day" http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170104/st-james-mayor-proclaims-december-29th-joe-mccabe-day?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 16:26:31 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170104/st-james-mayor-proclaims-december-29th-joe-mccabe-day stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:56:17 +0000