stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:15:11 +0000 Ashley Frederickson Makes Season Debut vs Blue Earth Area http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170113/ashley-frederickson-makes-season-debut-vs-blue-earth-area?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:11:49 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170113/ashley-frederickson-makes-season-debut-vs-blue-earth-area Youngsters Dazzle Audience at St. Paul's Magic Show http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170111/youngsters-dazzle-audience-at-st-pauls-magic-show?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:41:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170111/youngsters-dazzle-audience-at-st-pauls-magic-show St. James Mayor Proclaims December 29th "Joe McCabe Day" http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170104/st-james-mayor-proclaims-december-29th-joe-mccabe-day?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 16:26:31 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170104/st-james-mayor-proclaims-december-29th-joe-mccabe-day Reflecting on 2016 and Preparing for 2017 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161229/reflecting-on-2016-and-preparing-for-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:22:07 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161229/reflecting-on-2016-and-preparing-for-2017 Butterfield-Odin Hosts Holiday Concert on December 19 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161221/butterfield-odin-hosts-holiday-concert-on-december-19?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:52:36 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161221/butterfield-odin-hosts-holiday-concert-on-december-19 Butterfield Students Perform Holiday Concert on December 5th http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/butterfield-students-perform-holiday-concert-on-december-5th?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:03:23 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/butterfield-students-perform-holiday-concert-on-december-5th St. James Wrestling Goes .500 For The Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161215/st-james-wrestling-goes-500-for-week?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:04:00 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161215/st-james-wrestling-goes-500-for-week Butterfield-Odin Public School Holds Annual Halloween Bash http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20161116/NEWS/161119772/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:20:19 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20161116/NEWS/161119772/-1/Events Willow Brae Performs at Watonwan County Library http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161108/willow-brae-performs-at-watonwan-county-library?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Nov 2016 13:51:58 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161108/willow-brae-performs-at-watonwan-county-library St. James Holds Annual Halloween Trick Or Treat Parade http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161028/st-james-holds-annual-halloween-trick-or-treat-parade?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:56:56 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161028/st-james-holds-annual-halloween-trick-or-treat-parade stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:15:11 +0000