stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:41:27 +0000 St. James Water Project Nets Over $7,000 in Donations http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170220/st-james-water-project-nets-over-7000-in-donations?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:54:10 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170220/st-james-water-project-nets-over-7000-in-donations Butterfield City Council Meeting Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170217/butterfield-city-council-meeting-review?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:23:39 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170217/butterfield-city-council-meeting-review Grogan Native Ken Siebel Turns 100 on Valentine's Day http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170215/grogan-native-ken-siebel-turns-100-on-valentines-day?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:09:53 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170215/grogan-native-ken-siebel-turns-100-on-valentines-day February 7th Watonwan County Board Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170213/february-7th-watonwan-county-board-review?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:24:39 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170213/february-7th-watonwan-county-board-review Bryan Stading Directs Entrepreneurial Spirit in St. James http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170209/bryan-stading-directs-entrepreneurial-spirit-in-st-james?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:55:18 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170209/bryan-stading-directs-entrepreneurial-spirit-in-st-james American Legion Hosts January Blood Drive http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170207/american-legion-hosts-january-blood-drive?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:28:01 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170207/american-legion-hosts-january-blood-drive Watonwan County Library Helps Uncover Family History http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170203/watonwan-county-library-helps-uncover-family-history?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:29:30 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170203/watonwan-county-library-helps-uncover-family-history What's the Deal With Groundhog Day? http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170202/whats-deal-with-groundhog-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:36:12 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170202/whats-deal-with-groundhog-day Insurance Explained by Town & Country's Gus Zender http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170131/insurance-explained-by-town--countrys-gus-zender?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:38:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170131/insurance-explained-by-town--countrys-gus-zender Butterfield-Odin School Board Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170130/butterfield-odin-school-board-review?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:36:19 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170130/butterfield-odin-school-board-review TZD Working to Create Safer Roads http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170130/tzd-working-to-create-safer-roads?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:29:57 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170130/tzd-working-to-create-safer-roads Creative Community Leadership Institute Expanding Into St. James http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170127/creative-community-leadership-institute-expanding-into-st-james?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:31:28 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170127/creative-community-leadership-institute-expanding-into-st-james Wells Federal Bank Welcomes New Loan Officer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170125/wells-federal-bank-welcomes-new-loan-officer?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:59:20 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170125/wells-federal-bank-welcomes-new-loan-officer Options Discussed for Future of the Godahl Store http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170125/options-discussed-for-future-of-godahl-store?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:50:33 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170125/options-discussed-for-future-of-godahl-store Watonwan County Board Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170120/watonwan-county-board-review?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:14:45 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170120/watonwan-county-board-review Butterfield-Odin Holds Fifth Annual Scripps National Spelling Bee http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170118/butterfield-odin-holds-fifth-annual-scripps-national-spelling-bee?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:09:33 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170118/butterfield-odin-holds-fifth-annual-scripps-national-spelling-bee Minnesota's Invisible Health Risk http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/minnesotas-invisible-health-risk?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:25:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/minnesotas-invisible-health-risk Barker to Return for Book Talk on St. James Based Novel http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/barker-to-return-for-book-talk-on-st-james-based-novel?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:30:41 +0000 Lee Carlson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/barker-to-return-for-book-talk-on-st-james-based-novel Dart Benefit Held For Injured Motorist Jeff Halvorson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170112/dart-benefit-held-for-injured-motorist-jeff-halvorson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:13:33 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170112/dart-benefit-held-for-injured-motorist-jeff-halvorson Butterfield School Board Members Recognized for Contributions http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/butterfield-school-board-members-recognized-for-contributions?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:58:48 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/butterfield-school-board-members-recognized-for-contributions stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:41:27 +0000