stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:52:57 +0000 Watonwan County Humane Society Helps Keep Pets Warm in Winter http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161205/watonwan-county-humane-society-helps-keep-pets-warm-in-winter?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:19:59 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161205/watonwan-county-humane-society-helps-keep-pets-warm-in-winter MNsure Customer Service Update http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161128/mnsure-customer-service-update?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:49:19 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161128/mnsure-customer-service-update St. James Welcomes New Resident Mark Blando http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161123/st-james-welcomes-new-resident-mark-blando?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:13:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161123/st-james-welcomes-new-resident-mark-blando Football: St. James Saints Honored at Annual Banquet http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161122/football-st-james-saints-honored-at-annual-banquet?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:45:56 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161122/football-st-james-saints-honored-at-annual-banquet Butterfield City Council Meeting Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161121/butterfield-city-council-meeting-review?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:22:42 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161121/butterfield-city-council-meeting-review Bundle Me Warm Project http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161115/bundle-me-warm-project?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:52:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161115/bundle-me-warm-project Watonwan County Board Update: Watline Trail Stage 1 Update http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/watonwan-county-board-update-watline-trail-stage-1-update?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:44:01 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/watonwan-county-board-update-watline-trail-stage-1-update Oldenburg Retires After 28 Years with the Post Office http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/oldenburg-retires-after-28-years-with-post-office?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:27:06 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/oldenburg-retires-after-28-years-with-post-office St. James Police Chief Mark Carvatt Announces Retirement http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161103/st-james-police-chief-mark-carvatt-announces-retirement?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:42:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161103/st-james-police-chief-mark-carvatt-announces-retirement Youth and Veteran's Hunt are Resounding Successes http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161031/youth-and-veterans-hunt-are-resounding-successes?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:05:10 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161031/youth-and-veterans-hunt-are-resounding-successes Korean War Veterans Honored at American Legion http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161026/korean-war-veterans-honored-at-american-legion?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:19:36 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161026/korean-war-veterans-honored-at-american-legion Minnesota Residents Frustrated with Poor MN Service http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161024/minnesota-residents-frustrated-with-poor-mn-service?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:15:00 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161024/minnesota-residents-frustrated-with-poor-mn-service Travis Mosser Wins St. James Firefighter of the Year http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/travis-mosser-wins-st-james-firefighter-of-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:23:45 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/travis-mosser-wins-st-james-firefighter-of-year Butterfield-Odin Students of the Month http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/butterfield-odin-students-of-month?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:52:22 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/butterfield-odin-students-of-month Butterfield City Council Agenda Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/butterfield-city-council-agenda-review?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:01:39 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/butterfield-city-council-agenda-review St. James High School Building Project Update http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161018/st-james-high-school-building-project-update?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:26:14 +0000 Submitted by Middle/Senior High School Principal Karla Beck http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161018/st-james-high-school-building-project-update St. James Native Becky Buller: An Award Winning Musician http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:15:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician St. James Community Building: 2016 Political Candidate Forum http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-community-building-2016-political-candidate-forum?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:47:36 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-community-building-2016-political-candidate-forum St. James Graduate Retires as Delta Airlines Pilot http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-graduate-retires-as-delta-airlines-pilot?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:30:12 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-graduate-retires-as-delta-airlines-pilot St. James Liquor Spearheads 9th Annual Food Drive http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161006/st-james-liquor-spearheads-9th-annual-food-drive?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 13:45:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161006/st-james-liquor-spearheads-9th-annual-food-drive stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:52:57 +0000