stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:41:51 +0000 St. James Native Becky Buller: An Award Winning Musician http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:15:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician Professional Musical Group Visits St. James http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161003/professional-musical-group-visits-st-james?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:48:09 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161003/professional-musical-group-visits-st-james Movie review: ‘Eight Days a Week’ documentary shows that the Beatles are still the top of the pops http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160916/movie-review-eight-days-week-documentary-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160916/movie-review-eight-days-week-documentary-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops Peter Chianca: An open letter to ‘The Boss’ from his middle-aged fans http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160829/peter-chianca-open-letter-to-the-boss-from-his-middle-aged-fans?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:17:13 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160829/peter-chianca-open-letter-to-the-boss-from-his-middle-aged-fans Area Piano Students Perform in Annual State Honors Concert http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160828/area-piano-students-perform-in-annual-state-honors-concert?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:35:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160828/area-piano-students-perform-in-annual-state-honors-concert George Thorogood keeps the blues rockin’ hard http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:18:26 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard Merle Haggard's Music Lives on Through his Son http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160723/merle-haggards-music-lives-on-through-his-son?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:03:26 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160723/merle-haggards-music-lives-on-through-his-son Fireworks and Drum Competition Headline Park Days July 8 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160721/fireworks-and-drum-competition-headline-park-days-july-8?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:28:43 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160721/fireworks-and-drum-competition-headline-park-days-july-8 Peter Chianca: A very telling 'Story of Star Wars' http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:14:17 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars Parade a Highlight of Madelia Park Days http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/parade-highlight-of-madelia-park-days?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:19:02 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/parade-highlight-of-madelia-park-days St. James Rings in 4th of July with Fireworks, Food, and Music http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160714/st-james-rings-in-4th-of-july-with-fireworks-food-and-music?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:52:38 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160714/st-james-rings-in-4th-of-july-with-fireworks-food-and-music Duran Duran endures on tour http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:48:49 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:41:51 +0000