stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:38:30 +0000 Shawn G. Harris http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/shawn-g-harris?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:03:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/shawn-g-harris Kris Marie Hesse-Adams http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/kris-marie-hesse-adams?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:29:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/kris-marie-hesse-adams John Oldenburg http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/john-oldenburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:42:34 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/john-oldenburg Joel Alan Wellnitz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/joel-alan-wellnitz?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:12:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/joel-alan-wellnitz Margaret “Jean” Bolin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/margaret-jean-bolin?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:34:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/margaret-jean-bolin John Peter Haler, Jr. http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161019/john-peter-haler-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:41:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161019/john-peter-haler-jr Odell “Dell” Barduson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161019/odell-dell-barduson?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:49:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161019/odell-dell-barduson Leland Clements Wenner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161018/leland-clements-wenner?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:48:08 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161018/leland-clements-wenner Howard Robert Schmoldt http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161017/howard-robert-schmoldt?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:35:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161017/howard-robert-schmoldt Milton Ratzlaff http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161017/milton-ratzlaff?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:01:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161017/milton-ratzlaff Donald Kenneth Forsyth http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161011/donald-kenneth-forsyth?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:28:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161011/donald-kenneth-forsyth Lorna Esther Bolin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161011/lorna-esther-bolin?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:51:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161011/lorna-esther-bolin Todd Alan Hawke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161010/todd-alan-hawke?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:39:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161010/todd-alan-hawke Pauline Roselyn (Marsh) Jorgenson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161010/pauline-roselyn-marsh-jorgenson?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:50:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161010/pauline-roselyn-marsh-jorgenson Muriel Adeline Hagen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/muriel-adeline-hagen?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:06:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/muriel-adeline-hagen William John "Bill" Lammle http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/william-john-bill-lammle?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:43:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/william-john-bill-lammle Raymond James Bass http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/raymond-james-bass?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:20:49 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/raymond-james-bass Leon Raymond Olson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/leon-raymond-olson?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:06:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/leon-raymond-olson Chell Rex Petty http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/chell-rex-petty?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 13:47:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161003/chell-rex-petty George Pluym http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160929/george-pluym?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:34:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160929/george-pluym stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:38:30 +0000