Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120213/NEWS/302139955/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:16:21 +0000 David Karl Bowers http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170718/david-karl-bowers?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:01:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170718/david-karl-bowers Ervin Hudson Tande http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170713/ervin-hudson-tande?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:23:08 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170713/ervin-hudson-tande Robert Omer Schiller http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170712/robert-omer-schiller?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:45:11 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170712/robert-omer-schiller Robert R. “Bob” Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/robert-r-bob-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:39:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/robert-r-bob-anderson Gladys Becker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/gladys-becker?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:58:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/gladys-becker Doris Irene (Peterson) Mays http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170703/doris-irene-peterson-mays?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:33:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170703/doris-irene-peterson-mays Leona Anna Kuehl http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170626/leona-anna-kuehl?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:13:45 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170626/leona-anna-kuehl Dianne Lynn (Peterson) Miller http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170626/dianne-lynn-peterson-miller?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:41:22 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170626/dianne-lynn-peterson-miller Elizabeth Rodriguez Conde http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170626/elizabeth-rodriguez-conde?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:16:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170626/elizabeth-rodriguez-conde Vivian Bernice Monsen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170619/vivian-bernice-monsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:43:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170619/vivian-bernice-monsen Wyona (Sis) Cordina Aden Yackel http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170615/wyona-sis-cordina-aden-yackel?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:02:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170615/wyona-sis-cordina-aden-yackel Harold John Wolle, Sr. http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170614/harold-john-wolle-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:17:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170614/harold-john-wolle-sr Margaret Ann Holm http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170613/margaret-ann-holm?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:57:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170613/margaret-ann-holm Audrey Marie Zender http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/audrey-marie-zender?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:56:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/audrey-marie-zender Elizabeth "Liz" Morphew http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/elizabeth-liz-morphew?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:18:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/elizabeth-liz-morphew Alex John Pitcher http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/alex-john-pitcher?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:46:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/alex-john-pitcher Wayne Ellis Green http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170608/wayne-ellis-green?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:30:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170608/wayne-ellis-green Darlene Ann (Root) Tiede Langevin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170607/darlene-ann-root-tiede-langevin?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:51:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170607/darlene-ann-root-tiede-langevin Darrell “Joe” C. Hurley http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/darrell-joe-c-hurley?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:49:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/darrell-joe-c-hurley Betty Jean Dalen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/betty-jean-dalen?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:00:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/betty-jean-dalen