Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 03 May 2016 07:12:57 +0000 Mary Ann Clement http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:04:04 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement Margaret Loretta Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:34:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson John Joseph Spitzner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:16:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner Ancel Juland Skrabeck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160425/ancel-juland-skrabeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:13:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160425/ancel-juland-skrabeck Evelyn Elaine (Olson) Lawrence http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/evelyn-elaine-olson-lawrence?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:58:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/evelyn-elaine-olson-lawrence Elaine Vivian Gingerich Torkelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/elaine-vivian-gingerich-torkelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:41:46 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/elaine-vivian-gingerich-torkelson Marilyn Jean Buck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/marilyn-jean-buck?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:32:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/marilyn-jean-buck Bonnie Lou Jones http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/bonnie-lou-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:21:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/bonnie-lou-jones Mary Laverne (Haler) Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/mary-laverne-haler-peterson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:36:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/mary-laverne-haler-peterson Eugene Lowell Stoesz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160404/eugene-lowell-stoesz?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:57:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160404/eugene-lowell-stoesz Evangeline Marie Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160328/evangeline-marie-peterson?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:48:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160328/evangeline-marie-peterson Esther Gunarda (Lee) Munson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160324/esther-gunarda-lee-munson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:45:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160324/esther-gunarda-lee-munson Daniel John Lastine http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/daniel-john-lastine?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:17:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/daniel-john-lastine Ron Henry Manzey http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/ron-henry-manzey?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:53:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/ron-henry-manzey Alphonse Walter http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160315/alphonse-walter?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:37:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160315/alphonse-walter Elaine Anna Holland http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160314/elaine-anna-holland?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:11:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160314/elaine-anna-holland Rev. William M. Bruehl http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160314/rev-william-m-bruehl?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:51:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160314/rev-william-m-bruehl Duane "Duke" Nessler http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160308/duane-duke-nessler?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:57:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160308/duane-duke-nessler Luann Gail Fast http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160307/luann-gail-fast?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:58:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160307/luann-gail-fast Merlyn Hubert Froslan http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160301/merlyn-hubert-froslan?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Mar 2016 13:39:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160301/merlyn-hubert-froslan