Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120306/NEWS/303069958/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:41:07 +0000 Aasten Herman Braaten http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170424/aasten-herman-braaten?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:53:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170424/aasten-herman-braaten LaVonne "Tiny" Eckstein http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:55:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein Carol Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170417/carol-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:29:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170417/carol-johnson Delores Mae Forseth http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170414/delores-mae-forseth?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:08:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170414/delores-mae-forseth Robert H. Plath http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/robert-h-plath?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:46:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/robert-h-plath Bernard Albert Fred Glienke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/bernard-albert-fred-glienke?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:33:25 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/bernard-albert-fred-glienke Audrey Marie Roiger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/audrey-marie-roiger?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:02:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/audrey-marie-roiger Phyllis Lavonne Ellis http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/phyllis-lavonne-ellis?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:45:41 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/phyllis-lavonne-ellis Milton Jerome “Mickey” Hage http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/milton-jerome-mickey-hage?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:08:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/milton-jerome-mickey-hage Sharon Schwardt http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/sharon-schwardt?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:47:40 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/sharon-schwardt Clarence Daniel Nasman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/clarence-daniel-nasman?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:52:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/clarence-daniel-nasman Beverly Ann Satern http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170323/beverly-ann-satern?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:56:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170323/beverly-ann-satern Eunice LaVonne Broughton http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/eunice-lavonne-broughton?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:51:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/eunice-lavonne-broughton David Vance Blackstad http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/david-vance-blackstad?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:58:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/david-vance-blackstad Herman Albert Rinne http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170320/herman-albert-rinne?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170320/herman-albert-rinne Eunice Broughton http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170316/eunice-broughton?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:47:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170316/eunice-broughton Lois Elaine Sawatzky http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/lois-elaine-sawatzky?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:31:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/lois-elaine-sawatzky Gordon Selmer Rasmussen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/gordon-selmer-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:55:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/gordon-selmer-rasmussen Delphin Harold “Jiggs” Boeck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/delphin-harold-jiggs-boeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:14:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/delphin-harold-jiggs-boeck Lester Larson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170308/lester-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 15:09:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170308/lester-larson