Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:41:19 +0000 George Wesley Anacker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160627/george-wesley-anacker?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:09:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160627/george-wesley-anacker Deanna Lorraine Thomas http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160620/deanna-lorraine-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:00:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160620/deanna-lorraine-thomas Michael David Blume http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/michael-david-blume?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:33:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/michael-david-blume Elden Malott http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/elden-malott?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:47:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/elden-malott Russell Willard Adams http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/russell-willard-adams?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:01:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/russell-willard-adams Eldora Margarethe Froslan http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/eldora-margarethe-froslan?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:47:22 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/eldora-margarethe-froslan June Elaine Hansen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:41:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen Marvin William Lang http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160511/marvin-william-lang?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 13:40:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160511/marvin-william-lang John Richard Kuebler http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 15:27:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler Doris Schuler Walsh http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160509/doris-schuler-walsh?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 13:53:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160509/doris-schuler-walsh Steven Edward Wentzlaff http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160503/steven-edward-wentzlaff?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 18:47:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160503/steven-edward-wentzlaff Mary Ann Clement http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:04:04 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement Margaret Loretta Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:34:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson John Joseph Spitzner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:16:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner Ancel Juland Skrabeck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160425/ancel-juland-skrabeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:13:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160425/ancel-juland-skrabeck Evelyn Elaine (Olson) Lawrence http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/evelyn-elaine-olson-lawrence?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:58:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/evelyn-elaine-olson-lawrence Elaine Vivian Gingerich Torkelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/elaine-vivian-gingerich-torkelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:41:46 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/elaine-vivian-gingerich-torkelson Marilyn Jean Buck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/marilyn-jean-buck?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:32:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/marilyn-jean-buck Bonnie Lou Jones http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/bonnie-lou-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:21:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/bonnie-lou-jones Mary Laverne (Haler) Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/mary-laverne-haler-peterson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:36:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/mary-laverne-haler-peterson