Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120315/NEWS/303159933/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:54:03 +0000 Vivian Bernice Monsen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170619/vivian-bernice-monsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:43:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170619/vivian-bernice-monsen Wyona (Sis) Cordina Aden Yackel http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170615/wyona-sis-cordina-aden-yackel?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:02:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170615/wyona-sis-cordina-aden-yackel Harold John Wolle, Sr. http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170614/harold-john-wolle-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:17:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170614/harold-john-wolle-sr Margaret Ann Holm http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170613/margaret-ann-holm?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:57:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170613/margaret-ann-holm Audrey Marie Zender http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/audrey-marie-zender?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:56:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/audrey-marie-zender Elizabeth "Liz" Morphew http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/elizabeth-liz-morphew?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:18:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/elizabeth-liz-morphew Alex John Pitcher http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/alex-john-pitcher?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:46:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170612/alex-john-pitcher Wayne Ellis Green http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170608/wayne-ellis-green?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:30:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170608/wayne-ellis-green Darlene Ann (Root) Tiede Langevin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170607/darlene-ann-root-tiede-langevin?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:51:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170607/darlene-ann-root-tiede-langevin Darrell “Joe” C. Hurley http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/darrell-joe-c-hurley?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:49:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/darrell-joe-c-hurley Betty Jean Dalen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/betty-jean-dalen?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:00:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170605/betty-jean-dalen Mary Ann (McHugh) Kern http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170601/mary-ann-mchugh-kern?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:44:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170601/mary-ann-mchugh-kern Clarence Edward Blomgren, Jr. http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170531/clarence-edward-blomgren-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 13:59:59 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170531/clarence-edward-blomgren-jr Eva Byrant Klaras and Bonnie Klaras Zender http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170530/eva-byrant-klaras-and-bonnie-klaras-zender?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 16:44:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170530/eva-byrant-klaras-and-bonnie-klaras-zender Elaine Ruth Coleman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170530/elaine-ruth-coleman?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 16:35:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170530/elaine-ruth-coleman Patricia Mae Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170530/patricia-mae-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 13:52:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170530/patricia-mae-anderson Brenda Lea Meyer http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170526/brenda-lea-meyer?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 16:23:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170526/brenda-lea-meyer Ruth Victoria Lorentz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170525/ruth-victoria-lorentz?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 17:59:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170525/ruth-victoria-lorentz Daniel Lee "Dan" Trullinger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170524/daniel-lee-dan-trullinger?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 16:54:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170524/daniel-lee-dan-trullinger Marion Ruth (Smith) Curry http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170522/marion-ruth-smith-curry?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 14:03:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170522/marion-ruth-smith-curry