Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120321/NEWS/303219948/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:21:35 +0000 Catherine 'Tina' Elaine Olson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/catherine-tina-elaine-olson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:31:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/catherine-tina-elaine-olson Gene David Wolner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-david-wolner?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:29:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-david-wolner LeRoy Allen Finger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170213/leroy-allen-finger?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:21:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170213/leroy-allen-finger Audrey Ruth (Turvey) Ulrich http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/audrey-ruth-turvey-ulrich?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:18:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/audrey-ruth-turvey-ulrich Jean (Anderson) Raabe http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/jean-anderson-raabe?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:37:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/jean-anderson-raabe Juan Manuel Barron http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170207/juan-manuel-barron?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:37:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170207/juan-manuel-barron David Albert Firchau http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:16:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau Sylvester Joseph Weiss http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 18:59:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss Delmar Linscheid http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170201/delmar-linscheid?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 14:04:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170201/delmar-linscheid Richard John “Rick” Gilbertson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/richard-john-rick-gilbertson?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:32:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/richard-john-rick-gilbertson Anna May Brehmer http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/anna-may-brehmer?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:45:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/anna-may-brehmer Arnie Clayton Frederickson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170125/arnie-clayton-frederickson?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:27:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170125/arnie-clayton-frederickson Eldon Henry Munsterman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/eldon-henry-munsterman?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:15:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/eldon-henry-munsterman Herbert F. Engelbrecht http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/herbert-f-engelbrecht?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:56:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/herbert-f-engelbrecht Leslie Norman Grev http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/leslie-norman-grev?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:55:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/leslie-norman-grev Leola Mary (Vos) Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/leola-mary-vos-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:17:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/leola-mary-vos-anderson Eva Louise Bryant Klaras http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/eva-louise-bryant-klaras?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:40:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/eva-louise-bryant-klaras Arnold John Coleman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/arnold-john-coleman?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:04:46 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/arnold-john-coleman Bonnie Krech http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170119/bonnie-krech?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:24:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170119/bonnie-krech Leroy "Lee" Heslekrants http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170118/leroy-lee-heslekrants?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:12:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170118/leroy-lee-heslekrants