Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809833/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:43:39 +0000 Lamphone Naveunxay http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170117/lamphone-naveunxay?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:13:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170117/lamphone-naveunxay Cheryl Joan Bjoin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170110/cheryl-joan-bjoin?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:51:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170110/cheryl-joan-bjoin David Ralph Goodman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170109/david-ralph-goodman?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:51:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170109/david-ralph-goodman Julie (Forseth) Barrows http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/julie-forseth-barrows?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:15:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/julie-forseth-barrows Helen Konz Mathwig http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/helen-konz-mathwig?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:01:39 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/helen-konz-mathwig Charlotte Rae Holmquist http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/charlotte-rae-holmquist?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:48:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/charlotte-rae-holmquist Marian Joan Eineke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/marian-joan-eineke?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:20:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/marian-joan-eineke Dennis “Denny” Herbert Hanson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/dennis-denny-herbert-hanson?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:07:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/dennis-denny-herbert-hanson Thomas Mitchell Jensen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/thomas-mitchell-jensen?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:55:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/thomas-mitchell-jensen Sandra Jean Aden http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161227/sandra-jean-aden?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 14:15:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161227/sandra-jean-aden Vernon LeRoy Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161215/vernon-leroy-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:03:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161215/vernon-leroy-johnson Leila Gertrude Flaherty http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161213/leila-gertrude-flaherty?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:34:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161213/leila-gertrude-flaherty James Paul Larson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161212/james-paul-larson?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:31:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161212/james-paul-larson Lavan Ovedia Olson Berndt Lofgren Morgan http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161207/lavan-ovedia-olson-berndt-lofgren-morgan?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:49:22 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161207/lavan-ovedia-olson-berndt-lofgren-morgan Lynn Carroll Overson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161206/lynn-carroll-overson?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:46:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161206/lynn-carroll-overson Loretta Marie Schmitz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/loretta-marie-schmitz?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:02:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/loretta-marie-schmitz Mildred Wegner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/mildred-wegner?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:37:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/mildred-wegner Jean Marie Bakke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/jean-marie-bakke?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:09:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/jean-marie-bakke Hazel Olwen Neuman Rohwer http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/hazel-olwen-neuman-rohwer?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:41:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/hazel-olwen-neuman-rohwer Shirley Lorene Hagen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161130/shirley-lorene-hagen?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:37:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161130/shirley-lorene-hagen