stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:05 +0000 Jane Louise (Smith) Rivera http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180212/jane-louise-smith-rivera?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:18:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180212/jane-louise-smith-rivera Margaret Adrian http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180209/margaret-adrian?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:59:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180209/margaret-adrian Beth Buckingham http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/beth-buckingham?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:37:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/beth-buckingham Kenneth Kueker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/kenneth-kueker?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:34:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/kenneth-kueker Vincent Style, http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180201/vincent-style?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 20:01:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180201/vincent-style Christopher William McMullen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180131/christopher-william-mcmullen?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 13:52:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180131/christopher-william-mcmullen Jacqueline Kriesch http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180129/jacqueline-kriesch?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:50:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180129/jacqueline-kriesch Hilma Kelly, age 91 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180125/hilma-kelly-age-91?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:28:00 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180125/hilma-kelly-age-91 Waldemar “Wally” H. Schmiesing, http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180123/waldemar-wally-h-schmiesing?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:32:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180123/waldemar-wally-h-schmiesing Alvin A. Fast http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/alvin-a-fast?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:31:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/alvin-a-fast Bernice Mary Haycraft http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/bernice-mary-haycraft?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:59:30 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/bernice-mary-haycraft Doranne R. Larson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180117/doranne-r-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:07:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180117/doranne-r-larson Lucille Alice Timm http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180117/lucille-alice-timm?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:55:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180117/lucille-alice-timm Arthur Thompson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20180116/arthur-thompson?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:11:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20180116/arthur-thompson Donald H. Diekmann http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180115/donald-h-diekmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:20:45 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180115/donald-h-diekmann Elois Ann Kassulke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180115/elois-ann-kassulke?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:18:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180115/elois-ann-kassulke Sussie Kuhlman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180109/sussie-kuhlman?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 17:40:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180109/sussie-kuhlman James “Jim” R. Esser, age 83 of Mankato http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180108/james-jim-r-esser-age-83-of-mankato?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 20:27:49 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180108/james-jim-r-esser-age-83-of-mankato Mary Agnes Patricia (Brain) Hoscheid http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180108/mary-agnes-patricia-brain-hoscheid?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 20:19:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180108/mary-agnes-patricia-brain-hoscheid Stephen “Steve” Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180104/stephen-steve-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:04:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180104/stephen-steve-johnson stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:05 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:05 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:05 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:05 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:05 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:06 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:06 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:06 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:06 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:06 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:06:06 +0000