stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 Rachel Schulz Linder http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180620/rachel-schulz-linder?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:19:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180620/rachel-schulz-linder Luella Stradtman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180619/luella-stradtman?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:31:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180619/luella-stradtman Marylouise Patricia Forsythe http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180619/marylouise-patricia-forsythe?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:40:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180619/marylouise-patricia-forsythe Lucille Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180614/lucille-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:04:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180614/lucille-johnson John Ness http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180611/john-ness?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:13:46 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180611/john-ness Eunice “Tootie” Penner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180611/eunice-tootie-penner?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:59:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180611/eunice-tootie-penner Mavis E. Gluth http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180606/mavis-e-gluth?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 14:32:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180606/mavis-e-gluth Phyllis Conway http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180605/phyllis-conway?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:22:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180605/phyllis-conway Bonnie Bolin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180605/bonnie-bolin?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:36:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180605/bonnie-bolin Harvey C Ratzlaff http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180604/harvey-c-ratzlaff?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:38:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180604/harvey-c-ratzlaff Dennis W. Greischar http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180604/dennis-w-greischar?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:08:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180604/dennis-w-greischar Grace Pearl Barnes http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180529/grace-pearl-barnes?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 21:19:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180529/grace-pearl-barnes Esther Anderson 94, http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180529/esther-anderson-94?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 15:10:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180529/esther-anderson-94 Bernita Kuehl 97 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180529/bernita-kuehl-97?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 14:05:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180529/bernita-kuehl-97 Joyce Wentzel http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180523/joyce-wentzel?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 20:43:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180523/joyce-wentzel Connie Krueger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180522/connie-krueger?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:44:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180522/connie-krueger Todd L. Madson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180522/todd-l-madson?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:43:22 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180522/todd-l-madson Joan Alde http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180510/joan-alde?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 18:59:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180510/joan-alde Konner Bloomquist http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180507/konner-bloomquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 17:56:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180507/konner-bloomquist Janice Carlson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180502/janice-carlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 13:44:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180502/janice-carlson stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120904/OBITUARIES/120909990 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:22:54 +0000