Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 May 2016 09:24:48 +0000 June Elaine Hansen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:41:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen Marvin William Lang http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160511/marvin-william-lang?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 13:40:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160511/marvin-william-lang John Richard Kuebler http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 15:27:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler Doris Schuler Walsh http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160509/doris-schuler-walsh?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 13:53:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160509/doris-schuler-walsh Steven Edward Wentzlaff http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160503/steven-edward-wentzlaff?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 18:47:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160503/steven-edward-wentzlaff Mary Ann Clement http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:04:04 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement Margaret Loretta Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:34:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson John Joseph Spitzner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:16:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner Ancel Juland Skrabeck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160425/ancel-juland-skrabeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:13:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160425/ancel-juland-skrabeck Evelyn Elaine (Olson) Lawrence http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/evelyn-elaine-olson-lawrence?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:58:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/evelyn-elaine-olson-lawrence Elaine Vivian Gingerich Torkelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/elaine-vivian-gingerich-torkelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:41:46 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/elaine-vivian-gingerich-torkelson Marilyn Jean Buck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/marilyn-jean-buck?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:32:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160418/marilyn-jean-buck Bonnie Lou Jones http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/bonnie-lou-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:21:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/bonnie-lou-jones Mary Laverne (Haler) Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/mary-laverne-haler-peterson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:36:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160411/mary-laverne-haler-peterson Eugene Lowell Stoesz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160404/eugene-lowell-stoesz?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:57:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160404/eugene-lowell-stoesz Evangeline Marie Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160328/evangeline-marie-peterson?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:48:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160328/evangeline-marie-peterson Esther Gunarda (Lee) Munson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160324/esther-gunarda-lee-munson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:45:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160324/esther-gunarda-lee-munson Daniel John Lastine http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/daniel-john-lastine?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:17:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/daniel-john-lastine Ron Henry Manzey http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/ron-henry-manzey?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:53:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160321/ron-henry-manzey Alphonse Walter http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160315/alphonse-walter?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:37:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160315/alphonse-walter