stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120921/OBITUARIES/120929889 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:03:50 +0000 Phyllis Lavonne Ellis http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/phyllis-lavonne-ellis?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:45:41 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/phyllis-lavonne-ellis Milton Jerome “Mickey” Hage http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/milton-jerome-mickey-hage?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:08:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/milton-jerome-mickey-hage Sharon Schwardt http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/sharon-schwardt?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:47:40 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/sharon-schwardt Clarence Daniel Nasman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/clarence-daniel-nasman?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:52:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170327/clarence-daniel-nasman Beverly Ann Satern http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170323/beverly-ann-satern?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:56:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170323/beverly-ann-satern Eunice LaVonne Broughton http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/eunice-lavonne-broughton?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:51:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/eunice-lavonne-broughton David Vance Blackstad http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/david-vance-blackstad?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:58:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/david-vance-blackstad Herman Albert Rinne http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170320/herman-albert-rinne?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170320/herman-albert-rinne Eunice Broughton http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170316/eunice-broughton?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:47:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170316/eunice-broughton Lois Elaine Sawatzky http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/lois-elaine-sawatzky?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:31:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/lois-elaine-sawatzky Gordon Selmer Rasmussen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/gordon-selmer-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:55:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/gordon-selmer-rasmussen Delphin Harold “Jiggs” Boeck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/delphin-harold-jiggs-boeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:14:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/delphin-harold-jiggs-boeck Lester Larson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170308/lester-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 15:09:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170308/lester-larson Donald E. Jacobson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170301/donald-e-jacobson?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:28:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170301/donald-e-jacobson Catherine 'Tina' Elaine Olson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/catherine-tina-elaine-olson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:31:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/catherine-tina-elaine-olson Gene David Wolner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-david-wolner?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:29:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-david-wolner LeRoy Allen Finger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170213/leroy-allen-finger?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:21:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170213/leroy-allen-finger Audrey Ruth (Turvey) Ulrich http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/audrey-ruth-turvey-ulrich?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:18:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/audrey-ruth-turvey-ulrich Jean (Anderson) Raabe http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/jean-anderson-raabe?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:37:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/jean-anderson-raabe Juan Manuel Barron http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170207/juan-manuel-barron?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:37:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170207/juan-manuel-barron stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120921/OBITUARIES/120929889 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:03:50 +0000