stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:29:13 +0000 George Pluym http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160929/george-pluym?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:34:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160929/george-pluym Donna Rae (Osland) Gaines http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160927/donna-rae-osland-gaines?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:10:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160927/donna-rae-osland-gaines Herbert Henry Traub http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160919/herbert-henry-traub?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:22:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160919/herbert-henry-traub Rodney "Gus" Schulte http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160913/rodney-gus-schulte?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:37:39 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160913/rodney-gus-schulte Douglas L. Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/douglas-l-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 20:39:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/douglas-l-anderson Vernell Ottilie (Black) Harbitz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/vernell-ottilie-black-harbitz?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:36:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/vernell-ottilie-black-harbitz Irene Genevieve (Nelson) Dougherty http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/irene-genevieve-nelson-dougherty?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 18:47:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/irene-genevieve-nelson-dougherty Merlin Wegner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/merlin-wegner?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:58:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160912/merlin-wegner Ivan Reynold Englin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160906/ivan-reynold-englin?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:44:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160906/ivan-reynold-englin Donald Arwin Klaras http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160831/donald-arwin-klaras?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:43:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160831/donald-arwin-klaras Harold "Howie" Blumenshein http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160829/harold-howie-blumenshein?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:57:00 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160829/harold-howie-blumenshein Frances Marion Ostberg http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160829/frances-marion-ostberg?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:41:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160829/frances-marion-ostberg Virginia Elizabeth Maher Warner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160815/virginia-elizabeth-maher-warner?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:05:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160815/virginia-elizabeth-maher-warner Mitchel Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160810/mitchel-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:46:19 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160810/mitchel-johnson Leslie Herman Nelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/leslie-herman-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 20:45:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/leslie-herman-nelson Mabel A. Geiger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/mabel-a-geiger?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:40:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/mabel-a-geiger Margaret Ann Goeser http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/margaret-ann-goeser?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:08:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/margaret-ann-goeser John Edwin Surber http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/john-edwin-surber?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:30:04 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/john-edwin-surber Lila Arlene (Olson) Keim http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/lila-arlene-olson-keim?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:45:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/lila-arlene-olson-keim Robert Fred Gieseke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160728/robert-fred-gieseke?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:08:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160728/robert-fred-gieseke stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:29:14 +0000