stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:54:46 +0000 Robert Fred Gieseke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160728/robert-fred-gieseke?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:08:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160728/robert-fred-gieseke Darrell G. Mays http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160719/darrell-g-mays?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:26:39 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160719/darrell-g-mays Reinhart "Reiny" Besel http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160718/reinhart-reiny-besel?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:39:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160718/reinhart-reiny-besel Randall "Randy" LeRoy Lindquist http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160714/randall-randy-leroy-lindquist?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:15:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160714/randall-randy-leroy-lindquist Eleanor Dorthy Balthazor Patterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160712/eleanor-dorthy-balthazor-patterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:45:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160712/eleanor-dorthy-balthazor-patterson Janean Kay (Branstad) Thielman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160706/janean-kay-branstad-thielman?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 15:19:34 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160706/janean-kay-branstad-thielman George Wesley Anacker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160627/george-wesley-anacker?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:09:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160627/george-wesley-anacker Deanna Lorraine Thomas http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160620/deanna-lorraine-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:00:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160620/deanna-lorraine-thomas Michael David Blume http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/michael-david-blume?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:33:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/michael-david-blume Elden Malott http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/elden-malott?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:47:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/elden-malott Russell Willard Adams http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/russell-willard-adams?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:01:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/russell-willard-adams Eldora Margarethe Froslan http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/eldora-margarethe-froslan?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:47:22 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/eldora-margarethe-froslan June Elaine Hansen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:41:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen Marvin William Lang http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160511/marvin-william-lang?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 13:40:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160511/marvin-william-lang John Richard Kuebler http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 15:27:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler Doris Schuler Walsh http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160509/doris-schuler-walsh?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 13:53:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160509/doris-schuler-walsh Steven Edward Wentzlaff http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160503/steven-edward-wentzlaff?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 18:47:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160503/steven-edward-wentzlaff Mary Ann Clement http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:04:04 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-ann-clement Margaret Loretta Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:34:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160427/margaret-loretta-anderson John Joseph Spitzner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:16:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160426/john-joseph-spitzner stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:54:46 +0000