stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 Marjorie “Margie” Winch http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/marjorie-margie-winch?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:10:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/marjorie-margie-winch Thorvald Olson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/thorvald-olson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:06:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/thorvald-olson Peggy L. Romsdahl http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/peggy-l-romsdahl?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:59:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/peggy-l-romsdahl Jeffrey C. Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/jeffrey--c--anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:23:14 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171212/jeffrey--c--anderson Ina Louise Stoeckli http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171211/ina-louise-stoeckli?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:27:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171211/ina-louise-stoeckli Harold Rossbach http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171211/harold-rossbach?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:06:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171211/harold-rossbach Stanley Hagen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171207/stanley-hagen?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:58:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171207/stanley-hagen Dona Mae Engelbrecht http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171204/dona-mae-engelbrecht?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:13:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171204/dona-mae-engelbrecht Suzette E. Becker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171128/suzette-e-becker?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:02:25 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171128/suzette-e-becker Sharon Ann Larson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171127/sharon-ann-larson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:51:11 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171127/sharon-ann-larson Raymond A. Hageman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171127/raymond-a-hageman?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:05:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171127/raymond-a-hageman Michael Sperl http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171124/michael-sperl?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:45:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171124/michael-sperl Joel R. Schauman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171124/joel-r-schauman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:29:19 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171124/joel-r-schauman Leanne Marie Benson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171122/leanne-marie-benson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:56:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171122/leanne-marie-benson Delores Siem http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/delores-siem?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:17:29 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/delores-siem Thelma Beatrice Anderson Wassman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/thelma-beatrice-anderson-wassman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:08:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/thelma-beatrice-anderson-wassman Bernice Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/bernice-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:40:40 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/bernice-anderson Keith Kathman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171114/keith-kathman?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:51:39 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171114/keith-kathman Jerry F. Truman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171107/jerry-f-truman?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:41:26 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171107/jerry-f-truman Norman Alfred “Nummy” Petersen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/norman-alfred-nummy-petersen?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 21:12:45 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/norman-alfred-nummy-petersen stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121101/OBITUARIES/121109960/-1/features stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:43:46 +0000