Education - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121102/NEWS/121109891/1004 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:20:40 +0000 Northside Elementary Students Partake in Annual Science Fair http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170216/northside-elementary-students-partake-in-annual-science-fair?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:05:11 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170216/northside-elementary-students-partake-in-annual-science-fair February 6 Butterfield School Board Meeting Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170210/february-6-butterfield-school-board-meeting-review?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:15:33 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170210/february-6-butterfield-school-board-meeting-review Science Fair & Fundraiser at St. Paul's Lutheran School http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170201/science-fair--fundraiser-at-st-pauls-lutheran-school?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 15:55:02 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170201/science-fair--fundraiser-at-st-pauls-lutheran-school Butterfield-Odin School Board Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170130/butterfield-odin-school-board-review?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:36:19 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170130/butterfield-odin-school-board-review Butterfield-Odin Holds Fifth Annual Scripps National Spelling Bee http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170118/butterfield-odin-holds-fifth-annual-scripps-national-spelling-bee?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:09:33 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170118/butterfield-odin-holds-fifth-annual-scripps-national-spelling-bee Youngsters Dazzle Audience at St. Paul's Magic Show http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170111/youngsters-dazzle-audience-at-st-pauls-magic-show?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:41:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170111/youngsters-dazzle-audience-at-st-pauls-magic-show Northside Student Leadership Gathered 1432 items for Their Food Drive http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170109/northside-student-leadership-gathered-1432-items-for-their-food-drive?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:47:38 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170109/northside-student-leadership-gathered-1432-items-for-their-food-drive Former Butterfield-Odin Superintendent/Principal Investigated http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170105/former-butterfield-odin-superintendentprincipal-investigated?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:48:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170105/former-butterfield-odin-superintendentprincipal-investigated Students Prepare the School Lunches http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170104/students-prepare-school-lunches?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:18:58 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170104/students-prepare-school-lunches Butterfield School Board Members Recognized for Contributions http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/butterfield-school-board-members-recognized-for-contributions?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:58:48 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/butterfield-school-board-members-recognized-for-contributions Students Prepare the School Lunches http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161230/students-prepare-school-lunches?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:07:24 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161230/students-prepare-school-lunches Butterfield-Odin Public School Board Meeting Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161227/butterfield-odin-public-school-board-meeting-review?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 14:16:20 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161227/butterfield-odin-public-school-board-meeting-review Butterfield-Odin Hosts Holiday Concert on December 19 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161221/butterfield-odin-hosts-holiday-concert-on-december-19?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:52:36 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161221/butterfield-odin-hosts-holiday-concert-on-december-19 Butterfield Students Perform Holiday Concert on December 5th http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/butterfield-students-perform-holiday-concert-on-december-5th?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:03:23 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/butterfield-students-perform-holiday-concert-on-december-5th Butterfield-Odin Students of the Month for October 2016 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161213/butterfield-odin-students-of-month-for-october-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:45:24 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161213/butterfield-odin-students-of-month-for-october-2016 Butterfield-Odin Approves School Technology Updates http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161209/butterfield-odin-approves-school-technology-updates?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:19:31 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161209/butterfield-odin-approves-school-technology-updates Minnesota Highway Patrol Helps Keep St. James Area Safe http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161207/minnesota-highway-patrol-helps-keep-st-james-area-safe?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:48:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161207/minnesota-highway-patrol-helps-keep-st-james-area-safe Butterfield-Odin To Possibly Update School Technology http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161206/butterfield-odin-to-possibly-update-school-technology?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:22:16 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161206/butterfield-odin-to-possibly-update-school-technology