stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:06:05 +0000 Virginia Elizabeth Maher Warner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160815/virginia-elizabeth-maher-warner?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:05:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160815/virginia-elizabeth-maher-warner Mitchel Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160810/mitchel-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:46:19 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160810/mitchel-johnson Leslie Herman Nelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/leslie-herman-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 20:45:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/leslie-herman-nelson Mabel A. Geiger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/mabel-a-geiger?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:40:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160808/mabel-a-geiger Margaret Ann Goeser http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/margaret-ann-goeser?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:08:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/margaret-ann-goeser John Edwin Surber http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/john-edwin-surber?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:30:04 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/john-edwin-surber Lila Arlene (Olson) Keim http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/lila-arlene-olson-keim?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:45:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160801/lila-arlene-olson-keim Robert Fred Gieseke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160728/robert-fred-gieseke?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:08:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160728/robert-fred-gieseke Darrell G. Mays http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160719/darrell-g-mays?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:26:39 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160719/darrell-g-mays Reinhart "Reiny" Besel http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160718/reinhart-reiny-besel?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:39:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160718/reinhart-reiny-besel Randall "Randy" LeRoy Lindquist http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160714/randall-randy-leroy-lindquist?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:15:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160714/randall-randy-leroy-lindquist Eleanor Dorthy Balthazor Patterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160712/eleanor-dorthy-balthazor-patterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:45:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160712/eleanor-dorthy-balthazor-patterson Janean Kay (Branstad) Thielman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160706/janean-kay-branstad-thielman?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 15:19:34 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160706/janean-kay-branstad-thielman George Wesley Anacker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160627/george-wesley-anacker?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:09:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160627/george-wesley-anacker Deanna Lorraine Thomas http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160620/deanna-lorraine-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:00:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160620/deanna-lorraine-thomas Michael David Blume http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/michael-david-blume?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:33:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/michael-david-blume Elden Malott http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/elden-malott?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:47:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160613/elden-malott Russell Willard Adams http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/russell-willard-adams?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:01:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/russell-willard-adams Eldora Margarethe Froslan http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/eldora-margarethe-froslan?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:47:22 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160606/eldora-margarethe-froslan June Elaine Hansen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:41:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160517/june-elaine-hansen stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:06:06 +0000