<<<<<<< .mine ======= >>>>>>> .r1843 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109641 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:31:45 +0000 Eldon Henry Munsterman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/eldon-henry-munsterman?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:15:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/eldon-henry-munsterman Herbert F. Engelbrecht http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/herbert-f-engelbrecht?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:56:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/herbert-f-engelbrecht Les Grev http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/les-grev?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:55:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/les-grev Leola Mary (Vos) Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/leola-mary-vos-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:17:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170124/leola-mary-vos-anderson Eva Louise Bryant Klaras http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/eva-louise-bryant-klaras?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:40:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/eva-louise-bryant-klaras Arnold John Coleman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/arnold-john-coleman?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:04:46 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170123/arnold-john-coleman Bonnie Krech http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170119/bonnie-krech?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:24:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170119/bonnie-krech Leroy "Lee" Heslekrants http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170118/leroy-lee-heslekrants?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:12:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170118/leroy-lee-heslekrants Lamphone Naveunxay http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170117/lamphone-naveunxay?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:13:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170117/lamphone-naveunxay Cheryl Joan Bjoin http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170110/cheryl-joan-bjoin?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:51:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170110/cheryl-joan-bjoin David Ralph Goodman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170109/david-ralph-goodman?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:51:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170109/david-ralph-goodman Julie (Forseth) Barrows http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/julie-forseth-barrows?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:15:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/julie-forseth-barrows Helen Konz Mathwig http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/helen-konz-mathwig?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:01:39 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/helen-konz-mathwig Charlotte Rae Holmquist http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/charlotte-rae-holmquist?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:48:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/charlotte-rae-holmquist Marian Joan Eineke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/marian-joan-eineke?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:20:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/marian-joan-eineke Dennis “Denny” Herbert Hanson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/dennis-denny-herbert-hanson?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:07:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/dennis-denny-herbert-hanson Thomas Mitchell Jensen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/thomas-mitchell-jensen?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:55:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170103/thomas-mitchell-jensen Sandra Jean Aden http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161227/sandra-jean-aden?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 14:15:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161227/sandra-jean-aden Vernon LeRoy Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161215/vernon-leroy-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:03:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161215/vernon-leroy-johnson Leila Gertrude Flaherty http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161213/leila-gertrude-flaherty?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:34:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161213/leila-gertrude-flaherty stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109641 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:31:45 +0000