stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:22:27 +0000 Arnold "Junie" Carlson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160208/arnold-junie-carlson?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:43:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160208/arnold-junie-carlson Roger Clark Lunz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160204/roger-clark-lunz?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:21:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160204/roger-clark-lunz Ethel Sophie Finger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160202/ethel-sophie-finger?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 16:56:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160202/ethel-sophie-finger Dennis Lee Heckman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160201/dennis-lee-heckman?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:44:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160201/dennis-lee-heckman Jim Palmquist http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160201/jim-palmquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:40:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160201/jim-palmquist Ronald Michael Malmgren http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160126/ronald-michael-malmgren?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:37:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160126/ronald-michael-malmgren Lloyd Emil Weckwerth http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160120/lloyd-emil-weckwerth?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:56:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160120/lloyd-emil-weckwerth Catherine Reed http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160118/catherine-reed?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:39:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160118/catherine-reed Darrell Lee Baumgard http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160118/darrell-lee-baumgard?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:08:57 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160118/darrell-lee-baumgard H.D. “Fritz” Froehling http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160118/hd-fritz-froehling?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:42:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160118/hd-fritz-froehling Lucille Burghart http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160114/lucille-burghart?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:59:30 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160114/lucille-burghart Timothy Kent Wiken http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160114/timothy-kent-wiken?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:16:11 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160114/timothy-kent-wiken Lee Arden Williams http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160111/lee-arden-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:41:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160111/lee-arden-williams Alberto Gracia-Palacios http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160111/alberto-gracia-palacios?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 19:41:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160111/alberto-gracia-palacios Michael Salem http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160111/michael-salem?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:18:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160111/michael-salem Elaine Joyce (Olson) Egge http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160106/elaine-joyce-olson-egge?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:08:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160106/elaine-joyce-olson-egge Beverly Jean Huettl http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160104/beverly-jean-huettl?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 18:13:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160104/beverly-jean-huettl William "Bill" Joseph Watkins http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160104/william-bill-joseph-watkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 15:43:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160104/william-bill-joseph-watkins Ronald Richard "Dick" Wellman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160104/ronald-richard-dick-wellman?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 13:38:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20160104/ronald-richard-dick-wellman Peter Kenneth Reuter http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20151229/peter-kenneth-reuter?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Dec 2015 21:08:30 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20151229/peter-kenneth-reuter