stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119749/0/Opinion stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 May 2017 11:19:10 +0000 Ruth Victoria Lorentz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170525/ruth-victoria-lorentz?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 17:59:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170525/ruth-victoria-lorentz Brenda Meyer http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170524/brenda-meyer?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 17:10:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170524/brenda-meyer Daniel Lee "Dan" Trullinger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170524/daniel-lee-dan-trullinger?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 16:54:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170524/daniel-lee-dan-trullinger Marion Ruth (Smith) Curry http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170522/marion-ruth-smith-curry?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 14:03:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170522/marion-ruth-smith-curry Albert Peter Garcia http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170516/albert-peter-garcia?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:41:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170516/albert-peter-garcia Wendi Jo (Larson) Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170515/wendi-jo-larson-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 13:47:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170515/wendi-jo-larson-anderson Donald Richard Winkelman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170509/donald-richard-winkelman?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 15:52:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170509/donald-richard-winkelman Shirley Arlene Hagen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170508/shirley-arlene-hagen?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 16:37:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170508/shirley-arlene-hagen Elaine Vivian Davidson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170508/elaine-vivian-davidson?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 13:49:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170508/elaine-vivian-davidson Charles 'Bill' Danger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170502/charles-bill-danger?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 13:43:14 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170502/charles-bill-danger Natalie Ruth (Winkelman) Nelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170501/natalie-ruth-winkelman-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 14:56:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170501/natalie-ruth-winkelman-nelson Inez June Schmiesing http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170427/inez-june-schmiesing?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:34:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170427/inez-june-schmiesing Allan D. Hoeper http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170426/allan-d-hoeper?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:12:59 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170426/allan-d-hoeper Aasten Herman Braaten http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170424/aasten-herman-braaten?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:53:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170424/aasten-herman-braaten LaVonne "Tiny" Eckstein http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:55:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein Carol Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170417/carol-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:29:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170417/carol-johnson Delores Mae Forseth http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170414/delores-mae-forseth?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:08:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170414/delores-mae-forseth Robert H. Plath http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/robert-h-plath?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:46:43 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/robert-h-plath Bernard Albert Fred Glienke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/bernard-albert-fred-glienke?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:33:25 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/bernard-albert-fred-glienke Audrey Marie Roiger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/audrey-marie-roiger?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:02:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170410/audrey-marie-roiger stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119749/0/Opinion stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 May 2017 11:19:10 +0000