stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119630/0/Police stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:10:52 +0000 Lavan Ovedia Olson Berndt Lofgren Morgan http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161207/lavan-ovedia-olson-berndt-lofgren-morgan?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:49:22 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161207/lavan-ovedia-olson-berndt-lofgren-morgan Lynn Carroll Overson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161206/lynn-carroll-overson?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:46:52 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161206/lynn-carroll-overson Mildred Wegner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/mildred-wegner?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:37:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/mildred-wegner Jean Marie Bakke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/jean-marie-bakke?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:09:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/jean-marie-bakke Hazel Olwen Neuman Rohwer http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/hazel-olwen-neuman-rohwer?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:41:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161205/hazel-olwen-neuman-rohwer Shirley Lorene Hagen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161130/shirley-lorene-hagen?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:37:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161130/shirley-lorene-hagen Robert Eugene “Bob” Stoesz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161130/robert-eugene-bob-stoesz?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:52:59 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161130/robert-eugene-bob-stoesz Donna Marie Westman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161129/donna-marie-westman?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:21:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161129/donna-marie-westman John D. Dunnicliff http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161128/john-d-dunnicliff?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:49:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161128/john-d-dunnicliff Ruby Evelyn Stroschein http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161115/ruby-evelyn-stroschein?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:39:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161115/ruby-evelyn-stroschein Arlene G. Syverson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161110/arlene-g-syverson?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:21:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161110/arlene-g-syverson William B. Thomas http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161101/william-b-thomas?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Nov 2016 16:02:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161101/william-b-thomas Mildred Weckwerth http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161101/mildred-weckwerth?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Nov 2016 13:57:40 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161101/mildred-weckwerth John Julius Oldenburg http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/john-julius-oldenburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:35:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/john-julius-oldenburg Irene Evelyn Miest http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/irene-evelyn-miest?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:04:14 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/irene-evelyn-miest David Donald Dick http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/david-donald-dick?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:20:51 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/david-donald-dick Shawn G. Harris http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/shawn-g-harris?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:14:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161031/shawn-g-harris Shawn G. Harris http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/shawn-g-harris?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:03:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/shawn-g-harris Kris Marie Hesse-Adams http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/kris-marie-hesse-adams?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:29:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161025/kris-marie-hesse-adams John Oldenburg http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/john-oldenburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:42:34 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20161024/john-oldenburg stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119630/0/Police stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:10:52 +0000