Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:29:58 +0000 Stanley Raymond Nelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170919/stanley-raymond-nelson?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:52:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170919/stanley-raymond-nelson Ja'Mason Purnell Moffett http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jamason-purnell-moffett?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:25:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jamason-purnell-moffett Jack E. Keech http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jack-e-keech?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:43:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jack-e-keech Cornelius 'Corny' Block http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/cornelius-corny-block?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:16:25 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/cornelius-corny-block Milo Leon Thorson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170912/milo-leon-thorson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:44:59 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170912/milo-leon-thorson Deloris 'Fritzie' Marie Hagen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/deloris-fritzie-marie-hagen?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:45:14 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/deloris-fritzie-marie-hagen Constance "Connie" Louise Clausen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/constance-connie-louise-clausen?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:43:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/constance-connie-louise-clausen Janice Ann McCormick http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170829/janice-ann-mccormick?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:56:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170829/janice-ann-mccormick Dennis Jerome Smith http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170828/dennis-jerome-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:19:53 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170828/dennis-jerome-smith Dennis Wayne Schmillen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170822/dennis-wayne-schmillen?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:19:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170822/dennis-wayne-schmillen Minora Evelyn Wedge http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170821/minora-evelyn-wedge?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:28:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170821/minora-evelyn-wedge Theodore J. "Ted" Plumhoff http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170821/theodore-j-ted-plumhoff?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:09:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170821/theodore-j-ted-plumhoff Merton Clarence Leo Rettke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170815/merton-clarence-leo-rettke?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:23:45 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170815/merton-clarence-leo-rettke Verna Flatau Lueck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170724/verna-flatau-lueck?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:41:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170724/verna-flatau-lueck David Karl Bowers http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170718/david-karl-bowers?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:01:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170718/david-karl-bowers Ervin Hudson Tande http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170713/ervin-hudson-tande?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:23:08 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170713/ervin-hudson-tande Robert Omer Schiller http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170712/robert-omer-schiller?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:45:11 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170712/robert-omer-schiller Robert R. “Bob” Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/robert-r-bob-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:39:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/robert-r-bob-anderson Gladys Becker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/gladys-becker?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:58:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170705/gladys-becker Doris Irene (Peterson) Mays http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170703/doris-irene-peterson-mays?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:33:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170703/doris-irene-peterson-mays