stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 Joan Alde http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180510/joan-alde?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 18:59:37 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180510/joan-alde Konner Bloomquist http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180507/konner-bloomquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 17:56:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180507/konner-bloomquist Janice Carlson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180502/janice-carlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 13:44:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180502/janice-carlson Dewey Gaylord http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180502/dewey-gaylord?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 13:25:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180502/dewey-gaylord Jack Anton Paul http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180501/jack-anton-paul?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 15:21:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180501/jack-anton-paul Marjorie Evelyn Reddemann http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180501/marjorie-evelyn-reddemann?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 15:15:19 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180501/marjorie-evelyn-reddemann Muriel J. Henderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180417/muriel-j-henderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:21:30 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180417/muriel-j-henderson Darlene Olson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180417/darlene-olson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:18:49 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180417/darlene-olson Darlene R. Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180417/darlene-r-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:55:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180417/darlene-r-anderson Adeline Hoffmann http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180416/adeline-hoffmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:00:19 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180416/adeline-hoffmann Lawrence Janzen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180413/lawrence-janzen?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:30:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180413/lawrence-janzen Alvin Leo Bertilson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180409/alvin-leo-bertilson?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:31:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180409/alvin-leo-bertilson Brenda Lee Gluth http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180403/brenda-lee-gluth?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:42:31 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180403/brenda-lee-gluth Dorothy Rogene Blomberg http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180326/dorothy-rogene-blomberg?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:13:11 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180326/dorothy-rogene-blomberg Alfred “Al” Johnson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180322/alfred-al-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:08:04 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180322/alfred-al-johnson Donald “Duke” Cook http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180320/donald-duke-cook?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:18:34 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180320/donald-duke-cook Gerald Schwanz, “Schwanny http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180312/gerald-schwanz-schwanny?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:16:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180312/gerald-schwanz-schwanny Estella Andersen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180307/estella-andersen?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:49:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180307/estella-andersen Rose Adelle “Del” Koch http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180306/rose-adelle-del-koch?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:27:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180306/rose-adelle-del-koch Joyce Stark http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180228/joyce-stark?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:27:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180228/joyce-stark stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:15 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129719 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:16 +0000