stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121127/SPORTS/121129702/0/sports stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:51:16 +0000 St. James Girls Defeated at Fairmont http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170110/st-james-girls-defeated-at-fairmont?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:59:39 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170110/st-james-girls-defeated-at-fairmont St. James Falls to Waseca http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170105/st-james-falls-to-waseca?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:40:49 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170105/st-james-falls-to-waseca Saints Drop Two Games in a Row http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/saints-drop-two-games-in-row?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:12:40 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/saints-drop-two-games-in-row Sheena Buck Bikes Along the Mississippi River http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/sheena-buck-bikes-along-mississippi-river?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:55:37 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/sheena-buck-bikes-along-mississippi-river Three Local Softball Players Inducted in Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161130/three-local-softball-players-inducted-in-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:25:20 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161130/three-local-softball-players-inducted-in-hall-of-fame Worthington Too Much for St. James Area http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161027/worthington-too-much-for-st-james-area?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:02:31 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161027/worthington-too-much-for-st-james-area Saints Cross Country Nearing the End of the Season http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/saints-cross-country-nearing-end-of-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:56:57 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/saints-cross-country-nearing-end-of-season St. James Saints Qualify for State Tournament http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/st-james-saints-qualify-for-state-tournament?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:07:47 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/st-james-saints-qualify-for-state-tournament St. James Takes Down New Ulm 3-0 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/st-james-takes-down-new-ulm-3-0?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:58:07 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/st-james-takes-down-new-ulm-3-0 Saints Fall Short in Homecoming Game http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/saints-fall-short-in-homecoming-game?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:45:05 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/saints-fall-short-in-homecoming-game Ten New Members Enter the St. James Athletic Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161008/ten-new-members-enter-st-james-athletic-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Oct 2016 20:10:17 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161008/ten-new-members-enter-st-james-athletic-hall-of-fame Several Saints Cross Country Runners Run Personal Best http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161005/several-saints-cross-country-runners-run-personal-best?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 14:35:31 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161005/several-saints-cross-country-runners-run-personal-best Saints fall to the Arrows 48-7 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161004/saints-fall-to-arrows-48-7?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:41:08 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161004/saints-fall-to-arrows-48-7 St. James Volleyball Beats Waseca http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161003/st-james-volleyball-beats-waseca?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:01:30 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161003/st-james-volleyball-beats-waseca Boys and Girls Cross Country Competed in Windom http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160928/boys-and-girls-cross-country-competed-in-windom?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:46:09 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160928/boys-and-girls-cross-country-competed-in-windom stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121127/SPORTS/121129702/0/sports stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:51:16 +0000 Floyd "Money" Mayweather Looks To Scam Public Again http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170119/floyd-money-mayweather-looks-to-scam-public-again?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:16:51 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170119/floyd-money-mayweather-looks-to-scam-public-again Rehabilitating From Injury http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170106/rehabilitating-from-injury?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 13:51:53 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170106/rehabilitating-from-injury The Re-Launch of My Youtube Channel http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161125/re-launch-of-my-youtube-channel?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:14:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161125/re-launch-of-my-youtube-channel 41st Ryder Cup Boasts an Atmosphere Never Seen in Golf http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/41st-ryder-cup-boasts-atmosphere-never-seen-in-golf?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:21:52 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/41st-ryder-cup-boasts-atmosphere-never-seen-in-golf stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121127/SPORTS/121129702/0/sports stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:51:16 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121127/SPORTS/121129702/0/sports stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:51:16 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121127/SPORTS/121129702/0/sports stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:51:16 +0000