Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/NEWS/121129584/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Oct 2017 01:21:30 +0000 Joan Humphrey http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/joan-humphrey?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:56:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/joan-humphrey Robin B. Osland (Schmidtke) http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/robin-b-osland-schmidtke?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:35:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/robin-b-osland-schmidtke Harland Hultgren http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/harland-hultgren?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/harland-hultgren Mavis Nommensen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171016/mavis-nommensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:36:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171016/mavis-nommensen Mavis Nommensen 80 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/mavis-nommensen-80?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:56:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/mavis-nommensen-80 Richard Helling, 74 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/richard-helling-74?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:05:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/richard-helling-74 Carol Eunice Borchardt http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171004/carol-eunice-borchardt?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:56:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171004/carol-eunice-borchardt Pastor Maggie Cumings http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/pastor-maggie-cumings/1?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 21:00:14 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/pastor-maggie-cumings/1 Roger Duane Nordhausen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/roger-duane-nordhausen?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:57:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/roger-duane-nordhausen Pastor Maggie Cumings http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/pastor-maggie-cumings?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 15:12:19 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/pastor-maggie-cumings Shirley Mardelle “Tootie” Gerdes http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/shirley-mardelle-tootie-gerdes?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:51:45 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/shirley-mardelle-tootie-gerdes Gladys Mary “Dutchie” Sandmeyer http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/gladys-mary-dutchie-sandmeyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:24:10 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/gladys-mary-dutchie-sandmeyer David Holmgren http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170925/david-holmgren?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:01:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170925/david-holmgren Stanley Raymond Nelson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170919/stanley-raymond-nelson?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:52:28 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170919/stanley-raymond-nelson Ja'Mason Purnell Moffett http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jamason-purnell-moffett?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:25:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jamason-purnell-moffett Jack E. Keech http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jack-e-keech?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:43:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/jack-e-keech Cornelius 'Corny' Block http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/cornelius-corny-block?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:16:25 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170918/cornelius-corny-block Milo Leon Thorson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170912/milo-leon-thorson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:44:59 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170912/milo-leon-thorson Deloris 'Fritzie' Marie Hagen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/deloris-fritzie-marie-hagen?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:45:14 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/deloris-fritzie-marie-hagen Constance "Connie" Louise Clausen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/constance-connie-louise-clausen?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:43:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170906/constance-connie-louise-clausen