stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:55 +0000 Delores Siem http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/delores-siem?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:17:29 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/delores-siem Thelma Beatrice Anderson Wassman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/thelma-beatrice-anderson-wassman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:08:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/thelma-beatrice-anderson-wassman Bernice Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/bernice-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:40:40 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171120/bernice-anderson Keith Kathman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171114/keith-kathman?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:51:39 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171114/keith-kathman Jerry F. Truman http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171107/jerry-f-truman?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:41:26 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171107/jerry-f-truman Norman Alfred “Nummy” Petersen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/norman-alfred-nummy-petersen?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 21:12:45 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/norman-alfred-nummy-petersen Derrald Juilfs http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/derrald-juilfs?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 21:03:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/derrald-juilfs Mildred "Millie" Baker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/mildred-millie-baker?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:19:40 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171106/mildred-millie-baker Judith Ann White http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171031/judith-ann-white?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:38:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171031/judith-ann-white Duane Brekke http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171030/duane-brekke?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:08:08 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171030/duane-brekke Gertrude “Gertie” Stoesz http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171030/gertrude-gertie-stoesz?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:05:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171030/gertrude-gertie-stoesz Joan Humphrey http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/joan-humphrey?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:56:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/joan-humphrey Robin B. Osland (Schmidtke) http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/robin-b-osland-schmidtke?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:35:09 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/robin-b-osland-schmidtke Harland Hultgren http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/harland-hultgren?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171017/harland-hultgren Mavis Nommensen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171016/mavis-nommensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:36:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171016/mavis-nommensen Mavis Nommensen 80 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/mavis-nommensen-80?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:56:21 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/mavis-nommensen-80 Richard Helling, 74 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/richard-helling-74?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:05:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171012/richard-helling-74 Carol Eunice Borchardt http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171004/carol-eunice-borchardt?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:56:54 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171004/carol-eunice-borchardt Pastor Maggie Cumings http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/pastor-maggie-cumings/1?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 21:00:14 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/pastor-maggie-cumings/1 Roger Duane Nordhausen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/roger-duane-nordhausen?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:57:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20171002/roger-duane-nordhausen stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:55 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:55 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/103/.google-analytics.com/.mycapture.com/mycapture/103/ stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:23:56 +0000