stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121129/SPORTS/121129520/0/lifestyle stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:47:29 +0000 Three Local Softball Players Inducted in Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161130/three-local-softball-players-inducted-in-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:25:20 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161130/three-local-softball-players-inducted-in-hall-of-fame Worthington Too Much for St. James Area http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161027/worthington-too-much-for-st-james-area?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:02:31 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161027/worthington-too-much-for-st-james-area Saints Cross Country Nearing the End of the Season http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/saints-cross-country-nearing-end-of-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:56:57 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/saints-cross-country-nearing-end-of-season St. James Saints Qualify for State Tournament http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/st-james-saints-qualify-for-state-tournament?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:07:47 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/st-james-saints-qualify-for-state-tournament St. James Takes Down New Ulm 3-0 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/st-james-takes-down-new-ulm-3-0?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:58:07 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/st-james-takes-down-new-ulm-3-0 Saints Fall Short in Homecoming Game http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/saints-fall-short-in-homecoming-game?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:45:05 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/saints-fall-short-in-homecoming-game Ten New Members Enter the St. James Athletic Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161008/ten-new-members-enter-st-james-athletic-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Oct 2016 20:10:17 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161008/ten-new-members-enter-st-james-athletic-hall-of-fame Several Saints Cross Country Runners Run Personal Best http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161005/several-saints-cross-country-runners-run-personal-best?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 14:35:31 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161005/several-saints-cross-country-runners-run-personal-best Saints fall to the Arrows 48-7 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161004/saints-fall-to-arrows-48-7?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:41:08 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161004/saints-fall-to-arrows-48-7 St. James Volleyball Beats Waseca http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161003/st-james-volleyball-beats-waseca?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:01:30 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161003/st-james-volleyball-beats-waseca Boys and Girls Cross Country Competed in Windom http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160928/boys-and-girls-cross-country-competed-in-windom?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:46:09 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160928/boys-and-girls-cross-country-competed-in-windom Homecoming is set to Begin in St. James and Butterfield-Odin Schools http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/homecoming-is-set-to-begin-in-st-james-and-butterfield-odin-schools?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:35:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/homecoming-is-set-to-begin-in-st-james-and-butterfield-odin-schools Saints Volleyball Stayed Busy Last Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160915/saints-volleyball-stayed-busy-last-week?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:14:55 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160915/saints-volleyball-stayed-busy-last-week Saints Cross Country Team Competes in Luverne http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/saints-cross-country-team-competes-in-luverne?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:00:35 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/saints-cross-country-team-competes-in-luverne Les Zellmann Inducted into Minnesota Tennis Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/les-zellmann-inducted-into-minnesota-tennis-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:55:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/les-zellmann-inducted-into-minnesota-tennis-hall-of-fame Tennis Continues to Impress http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160906/tennis-continues-to-impress?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:56:38 +0000 Lee Carlson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160906/tennis-continues-to-impress St. James Girls Tennis Team Ranked Fourth in State http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160825/st-james-girls-tennis-team-ranked-fourth-in-state?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:51:52 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160825/st-james-girls-tennis-team-ranked-fourth-in-state Nelson Tackles RAGBRAI, a "Bucket List" Item for Cyclists http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160816/nelson-tackles-ragbrai-bucket-list-item-for-cyclists?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:24:38 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160816/nelson-tackles-ragbrai-bucket-list-item-for-cyclists stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121129/SPORTS/121129520/0/lifestyle stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:47:29 +0000 The Re-Launch of My Youtube Channel http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161125/re-launch-of-my-youtube-channel?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:14:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161125/re-launch-of-my-youtube-channel 41st Ryder Cup Boasts an Atmosphere Never Seen in Golf http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/41st-ryder-cup-boasts-atmosphere-never-seen-in-golf?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:21:52 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/41st-ryder-cup-boasts-atmosphere-never-seen-in-golf The Ryder Cup is Set to Make its Way to Minnesota http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/ryder-cup-is-set-to-make-its-way-to-minnesota?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:04:36 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/ryder-cup-is-set-to-make-its-way-to-minnesota stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121129/SPORTS/121129520/0/lifestyle stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:47:29 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121129/SPORTS/121129520/0/lifestyle stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:47:29 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121129/SPORTS/121129520/0/lifestyle stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:47:29 +0000