Obituaries - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20121218/NEWS/121219577/1031/OBITUARIES stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:40:01 +0000 Eunice LaVonne Broughton http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/eunice-lavonne-broughton?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:51:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/eunice-lavonne-broughton David Vance Blackstad http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/david-vance-blackstad?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:58:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170321/david-vance-blackstad Herman Albert Rinne http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170320/herman-albert-rinne?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170320/herman-albert-rinne Eunice Broughton http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170316/eunice-broughton?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:47:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170316/eunice-broughton Lois Elaine Sawatzky http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/lois-elaine-sawatzky?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:31:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/lois-elaine-sawatzky Gordon Selmer Rasmussen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/gordon-selmer-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:55:12 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/gordon-selmer-rasmussen Delphin Harold “Jiggs” Boeck http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/delphin-harold-jiggs-boeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:14:58 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170313/delphin-harold-jiggs-boeck Lester Larson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170308/lester-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 15:09:33 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170308/lester-larson Donald E. Jacobson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170301/donald-e-jacobson?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:28:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170301/donald-e-jacobson Catherine 'Tina' Elaine Olson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/catherine-tina-elaine-olson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:31:07 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/catherine-tina-elaine-olson Gene David Wolner http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-david-wolner?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:29:16 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-david-wolner LeRoy Allen Finger http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170213/leroy-allen-finger?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:21:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170213/leroy-allen-finger Audrey Ruth (Turvey) Ulrich http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/audrey-ruth-turvey-ulrich?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:18:47 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/audrey-ruth-turvey-ulrich Jean (Anderson) Raabe http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/jean-anderson-raabe?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:37:35 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170209/jean-anderson-raabe Juan Manuel Barron http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170207/juan-manuel-barron?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:37:23 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170207/juan-manuel-barron David Albert Firchau http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:16:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau Sylvester Joseph Weiss http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 18:59:03 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss Delmar Linscheid http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170201/delmar-linscheid?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 14:04:05 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170201/delmar-linscheid Richard John “Rick” Gilbertson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/richard-john-rick-gilbertson?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:32:50 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/richard-john-rick-gilbertson Anna May Brehmer http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/anna-may-brehmer?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:45:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20170131/anna-may-brehmer