Sports - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:56:20 +0000 MCHF 5K Blessed with Terrific Weather http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160722/mchf-5k-blessed-with-terrific-weather?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:41:06 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160722/mchf-5k-blessed-with-terrific-weather Rental Rates Rising for EDA Apartments http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160718/rental-rates-rising-for-eda-apartments?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:50:23 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160718/rental-rates-rising-for-eda-apartments Rail Run Blessed with Gorgeous Weather http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160710/rail-run-blessed-with-gorgeous-weather?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:02:59 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160710/rail-run-blessed-with-gorgeous-weather Golf Outing Goes on as Planned Despite Threatened Washout http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160709/golf-outing-goes-on-as-planned-despite-threatened-washout?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jul 2016 12:20:18 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160709/golf-outing-goes-on-as-planned-despite-threatened-washout Trap Shooting Team Closes Season with Appearance at State http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160706/trap-shooting-team-closes-season-with-appearance-at-state?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 12:29:46 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160706/trap-shooting-team-closes-season-with-appearance-at-state SJA Trap Shooting Team Wins Class Title, Qualifies for State Tourney http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160624/sja-trap-shooting-team-wins-class-title-qualifies-for-state-tourney?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:31:03 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160624/sja-trap-shooting-team-wins-class-title-qualifies-for-state-tourney SJA Summer Softball 16-18 Team Moves to 3-1 on Season Following Sweep of Redwood http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160621/sja-summer-softball-16-18-team-moves-to-3-1-on-season-following-sweep-of-redwood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:31:42 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160621/sja-summer-softball-16-18-team-moves-to-3-1-on-season-following-sweep-of-redwood Tracksters Impress, Medal At State Tournament http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160616/tracksters-impress-medal-at-state-tournament?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:21:10 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160616/tracksters-impress-medal-at-state-tournament Tennis Wraps Season with Awards Banquet http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160613/tennis-wraps-season-with-awards-banquet?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:25:16 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160613/tennis-wraps-season-with-awards-banquet Previewing the Belmont Stakes http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160611/previewing-belmont-stakes?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:14:25 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160611/previewing-belmont-stakes Trap Shooting Team Wins Conference Title for 2nd Straight Season http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160602/trap-shooting-team-wins-conference-title-for-2nd-straight-season?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 12:44:10 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160602/trap-shooting-team-wins-conference-title-for-2nd-straight-season Baseball Banquet Comes On The Heels of A Three-Win Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160527/baseball-banquet-comes-on-heels-of-three-win-week?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160527/baseball-banquet-comes-on-heels-of-three-win-week Softball Season Ends Abruptly Against Windom Tuesday http://www.stjamesnews.com/sports/20160524/softball-season-ends-abruptly-against-windom-tuesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 04:37:06 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/sports/20160524/softball-season-ends-abruptly-against-windom-tuesday Saints Win Two in Tough Delano Tournament http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160523/saints-win-two-in-tough-delano-tournament?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 16:20:49 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160523/saints-win-two-in-tough-delano-tournament Saints Softball Drop Regular Season Finale To St. Peter http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160521/saints-softball-drop-regular-season-finale-to-st-peter?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 17:20:24 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160521/saints-softball-drop-regular-season-finale-to-st-peter Sizer's Single Gives Saints Walk Off Win http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160520/sizers-single-gives-saints-walk-off-win?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 17:13:55 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160520/sizers-single-gives-saints-walk-off-win Redwood Run Readies Saints For Subsection http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160520/redwood-run-readies-saints-for-subsection?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 15:45:11 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160520/redwood-run-readies-saints-for-subsection Previewing the Preakness and Reviewing the Derby http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160520/previewing-preakness-and-reviewing-derby?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 17:55:20 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160520/previewing-preakness-and-reviewing-derby Local Dart Team Wins Big In Vegas http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160515/local-dart-team-wins-big-in-vegas?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 15:36:36 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160515/local-dart-team-wins-big-in-vegas Saints Snag Third Win On The Road http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160511/saints-snag-third-win-on-road?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 17:34:46 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160511/saints-snag-third-win-on-road