Sports - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:44:24 +0000 Ashley Frederickson Makes Season Debut vs Blue Earth Area http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170113/ashley-frederickson-makes-season-debut-vs-blue-earth-area?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:11:49 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170113/ashley-frederickson-makes-season-debut-vs-blue-earth-area Saints Winners of Two Straight http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170112/saints-winners-of-two-straight?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:04:02 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170112/saints-winners-of-two-straight St. James Girls Defeated at Fairmont http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170110/st-james-girls-defeated-at-fairmont?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:59:39 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170110/st-james-girls-defeated-at-fairmont St. James Falls to Waseca http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170105/st-james-falls-to-waseca?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:40:49 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170105/st-james-falls-to-waseca Saints Drop Two Games in a Row http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/saints-drop-two-games-in-row?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:12:40 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/saints-drop-two-games-in-row St James Wrestling Drops Two At Home http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161222/st-james-wrestling-drops-two-at-home?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:40:16 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161222/st-james-wrestling-drops-two-at-home Basketball: Struggles Continue for St. James Lady Saints http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161219/basketball-struggles-continue-for-st-james-lady-saints?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:17:43 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161219/basketball-struggles-continue-for-st-james-lady-saints Sheena Buck Bikes Along the Mississippi River http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/sheena-buck-bikes-along-mississippi-river?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:55:37 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161216/sheena-buck-bikes-along-mississippi-river St. James Wrestling Goes .500 For The Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161215/st-james-wrestling-goes-500-for-week?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:04:00 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161215/st-james-wrestling-goes-500-for-week Saints Gymnastics Drop First Two Meets http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161213/saints-gymnastics-drop-first-two-meets?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:07:05 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161213/saints-gymnastics-drop-first-two-meets Timberwolves Zach LaVine Needs To Go http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161212/timberwolves-zach-lavine-needs-to-go?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 13:16:04 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161212/timberwolves-zach-lavine-needs-to-go Saints Fall Short in Comeback Effort, but Bounce Back Against MCW http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161209/saints-fall-short-in-comeback-effort-but-bounce-back-against-mcw?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:05:33 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161209/saints-fall-short-in-comeback-effort-but-bounce-back-against-mcw St. James Area Wins Paul Krueger Classic; First Time Since 2002 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161208/st-james-area-wins-paul-krueger-classic-first-time-since-2002?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:05:15 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161208/st-james-area-wins-paul-krueger-classic-first-time-since-2002 Three Local Softball Players Inducted in Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161130/three-local-softball-players-inducted-in-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:25:20 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161130/three-local-softball-players-inducted-in-hall-of-fame The Re-Launch of My Youtube Channel http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161125/re-launch-of-my-youtube-channel?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:14:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161125/re-launch-of-my-youtube-channel Football: St. James Saints Honored at Annual Banquet http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161122/football-st-james-saints-honored-at-annual-banquet?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:45:56 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161122/football-st-james-saints-honored-at-annual-banquet St. James Celebrates Saints Volleyball Season http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161115/st-james-celebrates-saints-volleyball-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:03:13 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161115/st-james-celebrates-saints-volleyball-season Miest and Peirson Compete at State http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161111/miest-and-peirson-compete-at-state?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:45:17 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161111/miest-and-peirson-compete-at-state Gio Mania Reaches Fever Pitch http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161110/gio-mania-reaches-fever-pitch?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:58:31 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161110/gio-mania-reaches-fever-pitch Saints Fall Short in Comeback Effort http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161108/saints-fall-short-in-comeback-effort?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Nov 2016 13:03:24 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161108/saints-fall-short-in-comeback-effort