stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:53:22 +0000 Homecoming is set to Begin in St. James and Butterfield-Odin Schools http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/homecoming-is-set-to-begin-in-st-james-and-butterfield-odin-schools?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:35:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/homecoming-is-set-to-begin-in-st-james-and-butterfield-odin-schools Saints Volleyball Stayed Busy Last Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160915/saints-volleyball-stayed-busy-last-week?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:14:55 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160915/saints-volleyball-stayed-busy-last-week Saints Cross Country Team Competes in Luverne http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/saints-cross-country-team-competes-in-luverne?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:00:35 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/saints-cross-country-team-competes-in-luverne Les Zellmann Inducted into Minnesota Tennis Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/les-zellmann-inducted-into-minnesota-tennis-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:55:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/les-zellmann-inducted-into-minnesota-tennis-hall-of-fame Tennis Continues to Impress http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160906/tennis-continues-to-impress?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:56:38 +0000 Lee Carlson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160906/tennis-continues-to-impress St. James Girls Tennis Team Ranked Fourth in State http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160825/st-james-girls-tennis-team-ranked-fourth-in-state?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:51:52 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160825/st-james-girls-tennis-team-ranked-fourth-in-state Nelson Tackles RAGBRAI, a "Bucket List" Item for Cyclists http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160816/nelson-tackles-ragbrai-bucket-list-item-for-cyclists?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:24:38 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160816/nelson-tackles-ragbrai-bucket-list-item-for-cyclists St. James Express Advances to Regions http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160804/st-james-express-advances-to-regions?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 13:02:44 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160804/st-james-express-advances-to-regions St. James VFW Baseball Survive and Advance http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160801/st-james-vfw-baseball-survive-and-advance?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:56:59 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160801/st-james-vfw-baseball-survive-and-advance Tractor Pull Highlights Fair Events http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160727/tractor-pull-highlights-fair-events?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:16:22 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160727/tractor-pull-highlights-fair-events Golf Outing Goes on as Planned Despite Threatened Washout http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160709/golf-outing-goes-on-as-planned-despite-threatened-washout?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jul 2016 12:20:18 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160709/golf-outing-goes-on-as-planned-despite-threatened-washout SJA Summer Softball 16-18 Team Moves to 3-1 on Season Following Sweep of Redwood http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160621/sja-summer-softball-16-18-team-moves-to-3-1-on-season-following-sweep-of-redwood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:31:42 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160621/sja-summer-softball-16-18-team-moves-to-3-1-on-season-following-sweep-of-redwood stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:53:22 +0000 The Ryder Cup is Set to Make its Way to Minnesota http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/ryder-cup-is-set-to-make-its-way-to-minnesota?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:04:36 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/ryder-cup-is-set-to-make-its-way-to-minnesota Previewing the Belmont Stakes http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160611/previewing-belmont-stakes?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:14:25 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160611/previewing-belmont-stakes stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:53:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:53:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:53:22 +0000