Publisher Duane “Doc” Durheim: ddurheim@stjamesnews.com
Book Keeper Rhonda Miller: rmiller@stjamesnews.com
Multimedia Sales Consultant Kyle Nordhausen: knordhausen@stjamesnews.com
Part-time Sales Consultant Dawn Eichten: deichten@stjamesnews.com
Circulation/Receptionist Deb Melheim: dmelheim@stjamesnews.com
Staff Sports Writer Doug DeDecker: ddedecker@stjamesnews.com
Staff News Writer Tyson Hill: thill@stjamesnews.com

The Plaindealer has updated its email accounts and in the process the old account addresses have changed.


The switch was made to allow for more mail space and storage. The change will allow all accounts to respond more quickly and send larger file sized emails.


If you have been sending emails to our old accounts, no worries, those will remain active for receiving email until a later date. Please update our contact information to the following:


Publisher Duane “Doc” Durheim: ddurheim@stjamesnews.com
Book Keeper Rhonda Miller: rmiller@stjamesnews.com
Multimedia Sales Consultant Kyle Nordhausen: knordhausen@stjamesnews.com
Part-time sales consultant Dawn Eichten: deichten@stjamesnews.com
Circulation/Receptionist Deb Melheim: dmelheim@stjamesnews.com
 Staff Sports Writer Doug DeDecker: ddedecker@stjamesnews.com
Staff News Writer Tyson Hill: thill@stjamesnews.com