St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN
  • Photo: Daycare Appreciation

  • Individuals who provide childcare were honored on May 6 at the annual Daycare Appreciation. The event was provided by the Early Childhood Initiative and held at Armstrong School Media Center. County Commissioners Dave Holmgren and Kathy Svalland presented certificates of appreciation. A two hour training on "Social Emotion...
    • email print
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar