These athletes were golf letter winners this year. For the boys team - seniors Mason Collier and Mitch Rettke; juniors Walker Froehling, John Olsen and Tyler Witcraft; eighth grader Ryan Witcraft and seventh grader Clay Winrich.

Letter winners for the girls team were seniors Bethany Carlson and Jovanna Boeve; junior Lyndsey Haler; sophomores Sophie Lepp, Julia Boeve and Lil Krause; freshman Jennifer Rodriguez and eighth grader Kristin Leimer.