|
|
|
St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN
    • OBITUARIES

  • News about deaths and obituaries for the greater St. James area including MN.
Updated Jul 25, 2014 at 11:58 AM

Donna Mae Giese Johnson, age 87, of Windom (formerly St. James) died on Thursday, July 24, 2014 at the Good Samaritan Home in Windom.

Updated Jul 23, 2014 at 10:00 AM

Elida Hunstad, age 102, of St. James, died on Monday, July 21, 2014, at Pleasant View Good Samaritan Center in St. James.

Updated Jul 18, 2014 at 1:15 PM

Shirley M. Ries, age 85, of Fairmont was called to her heavenly home Wednesday, July 16, 2014, at the St. Mary’s Hospital in Rochester.

Updated Jul 18, 2014 at 8:43 AM

Roger Quick, age 83, of St. James, passed away at his home on Wednesday, July 16, 2014.

Updated Jul 14, 2014 at 5:57 PM

Marilyn Baarts, age 82, of St. James, died on Sunday, July 13, 2014, at Mayo Clinic Health System- Mankato.

Updated Jul 14, 2014 at 5:48 PM

Rev. Charles “Chuck” P. Beronius, age 79, of St. Cloud, entered into eternal glory on Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at the St. Cloud Hospital.

Updated Jul 7, 2014 at 9:16 AM

Mary Lee Shellum, age 84, of Burnsville, more recently Lakeville, went home to be with the Lord, Wednesday, July 2, 2014.

Updated Jul 7, 2014 at 8:18 AM

Rodney C. Hoffert, age 78, of St. James, was called to his eternal rest on Thursday, June 26, 2014 at the Methodist Hospital in Rochester.

Updated Jul 2, 2014 at 8:23 AM

Patrick “Pat” McGraw, age 58, of Henderson, died unexpectedly of a heart attack on Sunday, June 29, 2014 at his home in Henderson.

Updated Jun 30, 2014 at 11:27 AM

Dale Ottum, age 83, of St. James died on Saturday, June 28, 2014, at Mayo Clinic Health System - St. James.

Updated Jun 30, 2014 at 10:20 AM

Robert Kubly, age 66, of St. James, died on Friday, June 27, 2014, at Mayo Clinic Health System-Mankato.

NEXT 10  »
«  PREV 10
    • Events Calendar