stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Jan 2017 04:59:23 +0000 Watonwan County Board Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170120/watonwan-county-board-review?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:14:45 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170120/watonwan-county-board-review Butterfield-Odin Holds Fifth Annual Scripps National Spelling Bee http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170118/butterfield-odin-holds-fifth-annual-scripps-national-spelling-bee?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:09:33 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170118/butterfield-odin-holds-fifth-annual-scripps-national-spelling-bee Minnesota's Invisible Health Risk http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/minnesotas-invisible-health-risk?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:25:15 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/minnesotas-invisible-health-risk Barker to Return for Book Talk on St. James Based Novel http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/barker-to-return-for-book-talk-on-st-james-based-novel?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:30:41 +0000 Lee Carlson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170117/barker-to-return-for-book-talk-on-st-james-based-novel Dart Benefit Held For Injured Motorist Jeff Halvorson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170112/dart-benefit-held-for-injured-motorist-jeff-halvorson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:13:33 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170112/dart-benefit-held-for-injured-motorist-jeff-halvorson Butterfield School Board Members Recognized for Contributions http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/butterfield-school-board-members-recognized-for-contributions?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:58:48 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170103/butterfield-school-board-members-recognized-for-contributions St. James Welcomes New City Manager Sam Hansen To Town http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161228/st-james-welcomes-new-city-manager-sam-hansen-to-town?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:54:14 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161228/st-james-welcomes-new-city-manager-sam-hansen-to-town St James Wrestling Drops Two At Home http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161222/st-james-wrestling-drops-two-at-home?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:40:16 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161222/st-james-wrestling-drops-two-at-home St. James Wrestling Goes .500 For The Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161215/st-james-wrestling-goes-500-for-week?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:04:00 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161215/st-james-wrestling-goes-500-for-week Butterfield-Odin Approves School Technology Updates http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161209/butterfield-odin-approves-school-technology-updates?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:19:31 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161209/butterfield-odin-approves-school-technology-updates Watonwan County Humane Society Helps Keep Pets Warm in Winter http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161205/watonwan-county-humane-society-helps-keep-pets-warm-in-winter?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:19:59 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161205/watonwan-county-humane-society-helps-keep-pets-warm-in-winter MNsure Customer Service Update http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161128/mnsure-customer-service-update?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:49:19 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161128/mnsure-customer-service-update St. James Welcomes New Resident Mark Blando http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161123/st-james-welcomes-new-resident-mark-blando?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:13:57 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161123/st-james-welcomes-new-resident-mark-blando Football: St. James Saints Honored at Annual Banquet http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161122/football-st-james-saints-honored-at-annual-banquet?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:45:56 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161122/football-st-james-saints-honored-at-annual-banquet Butterfield City Council Meeting Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161121/butterfield-city-council-meeting-review?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:22:42 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161121/butterfield-city-council-meeting-review Bundle Me Warm Project http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161115/bundle-me-warm-project?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:52:44 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161115/bundle-me-warm-project Watonwan County Board Update: Watline Trail Stage 1 Update http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/watonwan-county-board-update-watline-trail-stage-1-update?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:44:01 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/watonwan-county-board-update-watline-trail-stage-1-update Oldenburg Retires After 28 Years with the Post Office http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/oldenburg-retires-after-28-years-with-post-office?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:27:06 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161104/oldenburg-retires-after-28-years-with-post-office St. James Police Chief Mark Carvatt Announces Retirement http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161103/st-james-police-chief-mark-carvatt-announces-retirement?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:42:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161103/st-james-police-chief-mark-carvatt-announces-retirement Youth and Veteran's Hunt are Resounding Successes http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161031/youth-and-veterans-hunt-are-resounding-successes?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:05:10 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161031/youth-and-veterans-hunt-are-resounding-successes stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Jan 2017 04:59:23 +0000