stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:50:49 +0000 Butterfield-Odin Students of the Month for March http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170414/butterfield-odin-students-of-month-for-march?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:49:02 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170414/butterfield-odin-students-of-month-for-march Jensen Motors Welcomes New Employee Katie Yarger http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170413/jensen-motors-welcomes-new-employee-katie-yarger?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:39:17 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170413/jensen-motors-welcomes-new-employee-katie-yarger Famous Children's Author Pays Visit to St. Paul's Lutheran http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170411/famous-childrens-author-pays-visit-to-st-pauls-lutheran?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:02:03 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170411/famous-childrens-author-pays-visit-to-st-pauls-lutheran Local Century 21 Northland Realty Agents Honored http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170410/local-century-21-northland-realty-agents-honored?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:11:03 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170410/local-century-21-northland-realty-agents-honored Construction Begins in St. James http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170406/construction-begins-in-st-james?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:47:10 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170406/construction-begins-in-st-james Secretary of State Makes Visit to Watonwan County Courthouse http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170405/secretary-of-state-makes-visit-to-watonwan-county-courthouse?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:23:00 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170405/secretary-of-state-makes-visit-to-watonwan-county-courthouse Butterfield-Odin School Board Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170404/butterfield-odin-school-board-review?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:21:17 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170404/butterfield-odin-school-board-review St. James United Methodist Church Prepares for Holy Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170404/st-james-united-methodist-church-prepares-for-holy-week?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:11:59 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170404/st-james-united-methodist-church-prepares-for-holy-week Butterfield-Odin Holds 7-12 Grade Spring Concert http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170403/butterfield-odin-holds-7-12-grade-spring-concert?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:24:26 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170403/butterfield-odin-holds-7-12-grade-spring-concert Knights of Columbus Hold 63rd Annual Mulligan Stew http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170403/knights-of-columbus-hold-63rd-annual-mulligan-stew?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:23:23 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170403/knights-of-columbus-hold-63rd-annual-mulligan-stew St. James Track and Field Season Underway http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170331/st-james-track-and-field-season-underway?rssfeed=true Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:10:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170331/st-james-track-and-field-season-underway Classic Band Concert at Armstrong Auditorium http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170330/classic-band-concert-at-armstrong-auditorium?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:07:24 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170330/classic-band-concert-at-armstrong-auditorium The Highway 4 Project Breaks Ground April 3 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170330/highway-4-project-breaks-ground-april-3?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:24:45 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170330/highway-4-project-breaks-ground-april-3 Cash For Kids Auction Raises $25,000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170329/cash-for-kids-auction-raises-25000?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:43:13 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170329/cash-for-kids-auction-raises-25000 Butterfield-Odin February Students of the Month http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170328/butterfield-odin-february-students-of-month?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:51:04 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170328/butterfield-odin-february-students-of-month Friends of the St. James Library Holds Three-Day Book Sale in St. James http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170327/friends-of-st-james-library-holds-three-day-book-sale-in-st-james?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:15:45 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170327/friends-of-st-james-library-holds-three-day-book-sale-in-st-james Butterfield-Odin Public School Principal Barry Schmidt Resigns http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170324/butterfield-odin-public-school-principal-barry-schmidt-resigns?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:04:50 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170324/butterfield-odin-public-school-principal-barry-schmidt-resigns Dean Karau Delivers Hay to Ranchers in Need http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170322/dean-karau-delivers-hay-to-ranchers-in-need?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:14:04 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170322/dean-karau-delivers-hay-to-ranchers-in-need Butterfield-Odin Students Participate in Hoops for Hearts Program http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170322/butterfield-odin-students-participate-in-hoops-for-hearts-program/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:09:23 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170322/butterfield-odin-students-participate-in-hoops-for-hearts-program/1 Watonwan County Board Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170322/watonwan-county-board-review?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:45:18 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20170322/watonwan-county-board-review stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:50:49 +0000