stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:43:01 +0000 St. James Holds Annual Halloween Trick Or Treat Parade http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161028/st-james-holds-annual-halloween-trick-or-treat-parade?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:56:56 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161028/st-james-holds-annual-halloween-trick-or-treat-parade Tour of Tables Raises Funds for City's Holiday Decorations http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160817/tour-of-tables-raises-funds-for-citys-holiday-decorations?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:26:39 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160817/tour-of-tables-raises-funds-for-citys-holiday-decorations Nelson Tackles RAGBRAI, a "Bucket List" Item for Cyclists http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160816/nelson-tackles-ragbrai-bucket-list-item-for-cyclists?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:24:38 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160816/nelson-tackles-ragbrai-bucket-list-item-for-cyclists Steamroller Art was a hit at the St. James Bloc Party http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160811/steamroller-art-was-hit-at-st-james-bloc-party?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:23:47 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160811/steamroller-art-was-hit-at-st-james-bloc-party St. James Express Advances to Regions http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160804/st-james-express-advances-to-regions?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 13:02:44 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160804/st-james-express-advances-to-regions St. James VFW Baseball Survive and Advance http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160801/st-james-vfw-baseball-survive-and-advance?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:56:59 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160801/st-james-vfw-baseball-survive-and-advance St. James Community Theater Performing “Mary Poppins” this Weekend http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160728/st-james-community-theater-performing-mary-poppins-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:56:29 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160728/st-james-community-theater-performing-mary-poppins-this-weekend Minnesota Mystery Writer Speaking at St. James Library http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160728/minnesota-mystery-writer-speaking-at-st-james-library?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:49:32 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160728/minnesota-mystery-writer-speaking-at-st-james-library Numerous Vendors Turn Out for Madelia Park Days Craft Fair http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/numerous-vendors-turn-out-for-madelia-park-days-craft-fair?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:33:31 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/numerous-vendors-turn-out-for-madelia-park-days-craft-fair Merle Haggard's Music Lives on Through his Son http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160723/merle-haggards-music-lives-on-through-his-son?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:03:26 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160723/merle-haggards-music-lives-on-through-his-son Fireworks and Drum Competition Headline Park Days July 8 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160721/fireworks-and-drum-competition-headline-park-days-july-8?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:28:43 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160721/fireworks-and-drum-competition-headline-park-days-july-8 Parade a Highlight of Madelia Park Days http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/parade-highlight-of-madelia-park-days?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:19:02 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/parade-highlight-of-madelia-park-days St. James Rings in 4th of July with Fireworks, Food, and Music http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160714/st-james-rings-in-4th-of-july-with-fireworks-food-and-music?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:52:38 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160714/st-james-rings-in-4th-of-july-with-fireworks-food-and-music Inaugural Art Exhibition Deemed a Success, Organizers Plan to Make it an Annual Event http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160711/inaugural-art-exhibition-deemed-success-organizers-plan-to-make-it-annual-event?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:01:34 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160711/inaugural-art-exhibition-deemed-success-organizers-plan-to-make-it-annual-event Rail Run Blessed with Gorgeous Weather http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160710/rail-run-blessed-with-gorgeous-weather?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:02:59 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160710/rail-run-blessed-with-gorgeous-weather Railroad Days Parade Conducted in Steamy Conditions http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160708/railroad-days-parade-conducted-in-steamy-conditions?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:04:04 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160708/railroad-days-parade-conducted-in-steamy-conditions stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:43:01 +0000