stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/section/Top%20stories stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:00:54 +0000 Tennis Winning Ways Continue http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/tennis-winning-ways-continue?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:08:47 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/tennis-winning-ways-continue The Ryder Cup is Set to Make its Way to Minnesota http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/ryder-cup-is-set-to-make-its-way-to-minnesota?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:04:36 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/ryder-cup-is-set-to-make-its-way-to-minnesota Anderson Recieves First Butterfield-Odin Honorary Diploma http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/anderson-recieves-first-butterfield-odin-honorary-diploma?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:58:59 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/anderson-recieves-first-butterfield-odin-honorary-diploma Members of Madelia Reenact the Capture of the Younger Brothers http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/members-of-madelia-reenact-capture-of-younger-brothers?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:50:46 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/members-of-madelia-reenact-capture-of-younger-brothers St. James Sneaks by MCW http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/st-james-sneaks-by-mcw?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:41:47 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160923/st-james-sneaks-by-mcw Frederickson Tallies her 100th Varsity Win http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160922/frederickson-tallies-her-100th-varsity-win?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:42:45 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160922/frederickson-tallies-her-100th-varsity-win Saints Volleyball Staying Busy http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160922/saints-volleyball-staying-busy?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:33:48 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160922/saints-volleyball-staying-busy Homecoming is set to Begin in St. James and Butterfield-Odin Schools http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/homecoming-is-set-to-begin-in-st-james-and-butterfield-odin-schools?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:35:02 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/homecoming-is-set-to-begin-in-st-james-and-butterfield-odin-schools Anderson Recieves First Butterfield-Odin Honorary Diploma http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/anderson-recieves-first-butterfield-odin-honorary-diploma?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:33:08 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160921/anderson-recieves-first-butterfield-odin-honorary-diploma Watonwan County at the State Fair http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160916/watonwan-county-at-state-fair?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:24:26 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160916/watonwan-county-at-state-fair Saints Fall to the Buccaneers http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160916/saints-fall-to-buccaneers?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:17:22 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160916/saints-fall-to-buccaneers Saints Volleyball Stayed Busy Last Week http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160915/saints-volleyball-stayed-busy-last-week?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:14:55 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160915/saints-volleyball-stayed-busy-last-week Saints Cross Country Team Competes in Luverne http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/saints-cross-country-team-competes-in-luverne?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:00:35 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/saints-cross-country-team-competes-in-luverne Les Zellmann Inducted into Minnesota Tennis Hall of Fame http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/les-zellmann-inducted-into-minnesota-tennis-hall-of-fame?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:55:42 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160914/les-zellmann-inducted-into-minnesota-tennis-hall-of-fame My 23rd Birthday at Jackpot http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160913/my-23rd-birthday-at-jackpot?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:42:10 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160913/my-23rd-birthday-at-jackpot i-STAT Analyzer Purchased for MCHC Lab http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160913/i-stat-analyzer-purchased-for-mchc-lab?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:35:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160913/i-stat-analyzer-purchased-for-mchc-lab Horse Arena Under Construction http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160911/horse-arena-under-construction?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 22:02:33 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160911/horse-arena-under-construction Carvatt to Retire After 32 Years in St. James http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160911/carvatt-to-retire-after-32-years-in-st-james?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 22:00:05 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160911/carvatt-to-retire-after-32-years-in-st-james The Godahl Day Tradition Continues http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160909/godahl-day-tradition-continues?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:33:48 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160909/godahl-day-tradition-continues Saints fall to Martin County West http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160908/saints-fall-to-martin-county-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:27:08 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160908/saints-fall-to-martin-county-west