stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:28:51 +0000 Travis Mosser Wins St. James Firefighter of the Year http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/travis-mosser-wins-st-james-firefighter-of-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:23:45 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/travis-mosser-wins-st-james-firefighter-of-year 41st Ryder Cup Boasts an Atmosphere Never Seen in Golf http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/41st-ryder-cup-boasts-atmosphere-never-seen-in-golf?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:21:52 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/41st-ryder-cup-boasts-atmosphere-never-seen-in-golf Butterfield-Odin Students of the Month http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/butterfield-odin-students-of-month?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:52:22 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/butterfield-odin-students-of-month Local Pheasant Hunts This Weekend http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/local-pheasant-hunts-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:32:24 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/local-pheasant-hunts-this-weekend Debate recap: Trump refuses to say if he'd accept a loss http://www.stjamesnews.com/zz/elections/20161019/debate-recap-trump-refuses-to-say-if-hed-accept-loss?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 02:41:34 +0000 Jose A. DelReal, David A. Fahrenthold/Washington Post http://www.stjamesnews.com/zz/elections/20161019/debate-recap-trump-refuses-to-say-if-hed-accept-loss Butterfield City Council Agenda Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/butterfield-city-council-agenda-review?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:01:39 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/butterfield-city-council-agenda-review Saints Cross Country Nearing the End of the Season http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/saints-cross-country-nearing-end-of-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:56:57 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/saints-cross-country-nearing-end-of-season St. James High School Building Project Update http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161018/st-james-high-school-building-project-update?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:26:14 +0000 Submitted by Middle/Senior High School Principal Karla Beck http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161018/st-james-high-school-building-project-update Football: St. James Saints Overwhelmed by Luverne Cardinals, 37-7 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161017/football-st-james-saints-overwhelmed-by-luverne-cardinals-37-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:08:30 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161017/football-st-james-saints-overwhelmed-by-luverne-cardinals-37-7 Toward Zero Deaths Held a Meeting on Monday Night http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161017/toward-zero-deaths-held-meeting-on-monday-night?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:58:41 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161017/toward-zero-deaths-held-meeting-on-monday-night Local Pheasant Hunts http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161015/local-pheasant-hunts?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:39:46 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161015/local-pheasant-hunts Culture Shock Moment for New St. James Resident http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161015/culture-shock-moment-for-new-st-james-resident?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Oct 2016 15:08:40 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161015/culture-shock-moment-for-new-st-james-resident St. James Saints Qualify for State Tournament http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/st-james-saints-qualify-for-state-tournament?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:07:47 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/st-james-saints-qualify-for-state-tournament Lewisville Organ Player Retires http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/lewisville-organ-player-retires?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:06:00 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161014/lewisville-organ-player-retires St. James One of the Cheapest Cities for Car Insurance http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-one-of-cheapest-cities-for-car-insurance?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:15:56 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-one-of-cheapest-cities-for-car-insurance St. James Native Becky Buller: An Award Winning Musician http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:15:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician 2 women say Donald Trump made inappropriate sexual advances on them http://www.stjamesnews.com/zz/elections/20161012/2-women-say-donald-trump-made-inappropriate-sexual-advances-on-them?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:43:38 +0000 Allan Smith/Business Insider http://www.stjamesnews.com/zz/elections/20161012/2-women-say-donald-trump-made-inappropriate-sexual-advances-on-them St. James Takes Down New Ulm 3-0 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/st-james-takes-down-new-ulm-3-0?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:58:07 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/st-james-takes-down-new-ulm-3-0 Saints Fall Short in Homecoming Game http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/saints-fall-short-in-homecoming-game?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:45:05 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161012/saints-fall-short-in-homecoming-game St. James Begins the Search for a New City Manager http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161011/st-james-begins-search-for-new-city-manager?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:08:22 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161011/st-james-begins-search-for-new-city-manager