stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:29:35 +0000 Happy Hour Yoga Coming to Watonwan County http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160615/happy-hour-yoga-coming-to-watonwan-county?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:32:00 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160615/happy-hour-yoga-coming-to-watonwan-county Inaugural Healthcare Exploration Course Deemed a Success by All http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160612/inaugural-healthcare-exploration-course-deemed-success-by-all?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Jun 2016 16:02:13 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160612/inaugural-healthcare-exploration-course-deemed-success-by-all S-T Industries Receives Strategic Partnership Award http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160531/s-t-industries-receives-strategic-partnership-award?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 11:59:47 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160531/s-t-industries-receives-strategic-partnership-award Rotary Club Honor Student Awards Program http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160529/rotary-club-honor-student-awards-program?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160529/rotary-club-honor-student-awards-program Everybody's A Wiener At Hot Dog Days http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160528/everybodys-wiener-at-hot-dog-days?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160528/everybodys-wiener-at-hot-dog-days Local Programs To Honor Those Who Served This Memorial Day http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160527/local-programs-to-honor-those-who-served-this-memorial-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160527/local-programs-to-honor-those-who-served-this-memorial-day St. James Students Earn $86,000 In Scholarships http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160526/st-james-students-earn-86000-in-scholarships?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 18:01:24 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160526/st-james-students-earn-86000-in-scholarships Dept. of Health Report Sounds the Alarm on Chlamydia in Watonwan County http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160525/dept-of-health-report-sounds-alarm-on-chlamydia-in-watonwan-county?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 13:49:17 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160525/dept-of-health-report-sounds-alarm-on-chlamydia-in-watonwan-county Butterfield-Odin Board Approves Revised Budget http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160523/butterfield-odin-board-approves-revised-budget?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 15:41:57 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160523/butterfield-odin-board-approves-revised-budget St. James City Council Reviews Wastewater Rate Study http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160519/st-james-city-council-reviews-wastewater-rate-study?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 18:42:21 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160519/st-james-city-council-reviews-wastewater-rate-study Auditions Upcoming for Summer Community Theater Productions http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160519/auditions-upcoming-for-summer-community-theater-productions?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 12:45:28 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160519/auditions-upcoming-for-summer-community-theater-productions Local Dart Team Wins Big In Vegas http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160515/local-dart-team-wins-big-in-vegas?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 15:36:36 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160515/local-dart-team-wins-big-in-vegas Artist Visits Northside to Plan Mural with Student Assistance http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160513/artist-visits-northside-to-plan-mural-with-student-assistance?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 12:43:45 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160513/artist-visits-northside-to-plan-mural-with-student-assistance Style Pleads Guilty To Memorial Park Fight http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160512/style-pleads-guilty-to-memorial-park-fight?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 18:49:38 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160512/style-pleads-guilty-to-memorial-park-fight Thrivent and Habitat for Humanity Uniting to Repair St. James House http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160511/thrivent-and-habitat-for-humanity-uniting-to-repair-st-james-house?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 12:35:40 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160511/thrivent-and-habitat-for-humanity-uniting-to-repair-st-james-house Test-Driving a Ford Equals Money for Local Schools http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160509/test-driving-ford-equals-money-for-local-schools?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 19:02:48 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160509/test-driving-ford-equals-money-for-local-schools Butterfield-Odin Interviews Jerry Reker, Will Offer Superintendent Position http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160506/butterfield-odin-interviews-jerry-reker-will-offer-superintendent-position?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 15:21:21 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160506/butterfield-odin-interviews-jerry-reker-will-offer-superintendent-position St. James Council Creates Incentive Program For Open Lots http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160505/st-james-council-creates-incentive-program-for-open-lots?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 18:40:28 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160505/st-james-council-creates-incentive-program-for-open-lots South Central Service Cooperative Withdraws Services From Butterfield-Odin http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160505/south-central-service-cooperative-withdraws-services-from-butterfield-odin?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 15:13:21 +0000 Nicholas Cicale http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160505/south-central-service-cooperative-withdraws-services-from-butterfield-odin Butterfield-Odin Names Finalist In Superintendent Search http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160505/butterfield-odin-names-finalist-in-superintendent-search?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 18:16:17 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160505/butterfield-odin-names-finalist-in-superintendent-search stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:29:35 +0000