stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:35:07 +0000 Minnesota Residents Frustrated with Poor MN Service http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161024/minnesota-residents-frustrated-with-poor-mn-service?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:15:00 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161024/minnesota-residents-frustrated-with-poor-mn-service Travis Mosser Wins St. James Firefighter of the Year http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/travis-mosser-wins-st-james-firefighter-of-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:23:45 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161021/travis-mosser-wins-st-james-firefighter-of-year Butterfield-Odin Students of the Month http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/butterfield-odin-students-of-month?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:52:22 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161020/butterfield-odin-students-of-month Butterfield City Council Agenda Review http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/butterfield-city-council-agenda-review?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:01:39 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161019/butterfield-city-council-agenda-review St. James High School Building Project Update http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161018/st-james-high-school-building-project-update?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:26:14 +0000 Submitted by Middle/Senior High School Principal Karla Beck http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161018/st-james-high-school-building-project-update St. James Native Becky Buller: An Award Winning Musician http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:15:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161013/st-james-native-becky-buller-award-winning-musician St. James Community Building: 2016 Political Candidate Forum http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-community-building-2016-political-candidate-forum?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:47:36 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-community-building-2016-political-candidate-forum St. James Graduate Retires as Delta Airlines Pilot http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-graduate-retires-as-delta-airlines-pilot?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:30:12 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161007/st-james-graduate-retires-as-delta-airlines-pilot St. James Liquor Spearheads 9th Annual Food Drive http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161006/st-james-liquor-spearheads-9th-annual-food-drive?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 13:45:44 +0000 Robert Brewer http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161006/st-james-liquor-spearheads-9th-annual-food-drive Elf Twinkle Toes Raises Money for Christmas Decorations http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161006/elf-twinkle-toes-raises-money-for-christmas-decorations?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 13:17:23 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20161006/elf-twinkle-toes-raises-money-for-christmas-decorations Stomping for a Purpose http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160901/stomping-for-purpose?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 13:42:47 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160901/stomping-for-purpose Goodbye, Farewell, Adieu http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160811/goodbye-farewell-adieu?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:06:37 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160811/goodbye-farewell-adieu Community Members Pitch Projects for Downtown Grant Money http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160809/community-members-pitch-projects-for-downtown-grant-money?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:08:45 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160809/community-members-pitch-projects-for-downtown-grant-money St. James Community Theater Performing “Mary Poppins” this Weekend http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160728/st-james-community-theater-performing-mary-poppins-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:56:29 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160728/st-james-community-theater-performing-mary-poppins-this-weekend St. James City Council Searching for New City Manager http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160726/st-james-city-council-searching-for-new-city-manager?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:03:38 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160726/st-james-city-council-searching-for-new-city-manager Heavy Rains and Storms Hit St. James Area http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/heavy-rains-and-storms-hit-st-james-area?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:12:53 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/heavy-rains-and-storms-hit-st-james-area Numerous Vendors Turn Out for Madelia Park Days Craft Fair http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/numerous-vendors-turn-out-for-madelia-park-days-craft-fair?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:33:31 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160725/numerous-vendors-turn-out-for-madelia-park-days-craft-fair Public Invited to Attend “Bright Ideas Workshop” August 1 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160722/public-invited-to-attend-bright-ideas-workshop-august-1?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:35:27 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160722/public-invited-to-attend-bright-ideas-workshop-august-1 Joe's Grill Opening Soon http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160721/joes-grill-opening-soon?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:31:41 +0000 Ryan Anderson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160721/joes-grill-opening-soon Parade a Highlight of Madelia Park Days http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/parade-highlight-of-madelia-park-days?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:19:02 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160720/parade-highlight-of-madelia-park-days stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:35:07 +0000 Merle Haggard's Music Lives on Through his Son http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160723/merle-haggards-music-lives-on-through-his-son?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:03:26 +0000 Sam Peterson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20160723/merle-haggards-music-lives-on-through-his-son