stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:21 +0000 Gerald Schwanz, “Schwanny http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180312/gerald-schwanz-schwanny?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:16:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180312/gerald-schwanz-schwanny Estella Andersen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180307/estella-andersen?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:49:55 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180307/estella-andersen Rose Adelle “Del” Koch http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180306/rose-adelle-del-koch?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:27:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180306/rose-adelle-del-koch Joyce Stark http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180228/joyce-stark?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:27:06 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180228/joyce-stark Paul J. Zender http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180227/paul-j-zender?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:25:27 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180227/paul-j-zender John Peter Zender http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180220/john-peter-zender?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:41:46 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180220/john-peter-zender June Bayerkohler http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180220/june-bayerkohler?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:32:19 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180220/june-bayerkohler Mary Jane Benson http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20180220/mary-jane-benson?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:31:13 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/news/20180220/mary-jane-benson Jane Louise (Smith) Rivera http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180212/jane-louise-smith-rivera?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:18:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180212/jane-louise-smith-rivera Margaret Adrian http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180209/margaret-adrian?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:59:20 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180209/margaret-adrian Beth Buckingham http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/beth-buckingham?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:37:18 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/beth-buckingham Kenneth Kueker http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/kenneth-kueker?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:34:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180206/kenneth-kueker Vincent Style, http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180201/vincent-style?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 20:01:56 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180201/vincent-style Christopher William McMullen http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180131/christopher-william-mcmullen?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 13:52:01 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180131/christopher-william-mcmullen Jacqueline Kriesch http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180129/jacqueline-kriesch?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:50:38 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180129/jacqueline-kriesch Hilma Kelly, age 91 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180125/hilma-kelly-age-91?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:28:00 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180125/hilma-kelly-age-91 Waldemar “Wally” H. Schmiesing, http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180123/waldemar-wally-h-schmiesing?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:32:32 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180123/waldemar-wally-h-schmiesing Alvin A. Fast http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/alvin-a-fast?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:31:24 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/alvin-a-fast Bernice Mary Haycraft http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/bernice-mary-haycraft?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:59:30 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180122/bernice-mary-haycraft Doranne R. Larson http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180117/doranne-r-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:07:48 +0000 http://www.stjamesnews.com/obituaries/20180117/doranne-r-larson stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000 stjamesnews.com - St. James Plaindealer - St. James, MN http://www.stjamesnews.com/article/20120808/OBITUARIES/120809804 stjamesnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:10:22 +0000